or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8234 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8234)
Sort by:
Chin J. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2012
Beautiful Newly Renovated Rooms

Central location, easy access to MTR, friendly staff
9
Was checked into the newly renovated std room. Beautifully designed, spacious, with glass panel bathroom further enhancing the size of the room. Conveniently located in heart of shopping. When ever hungry, can simply walk walk towards mong kok for late night supper.
Xuan C. Couples November 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean and convenient
6
Got a great stayed in this hotel but on the 30/12/2012, a wedding function was held at the 2nd floor - 6.30am !!!!! This should not be happening coz it disturb everyone staying there especially we are having a late nite back to hotel. I was really pissed off with all the noise and sincerely hope the hotel management shouldn't allow this to happen. Overall, it is a very beautiful n comfortable hotel which I will book again in future.
Lok W. Couples China, November 23, 2012
nice location to train station

clean and it it just on a shopping mall
7
nice hotel but it was under renovation under our visit, very noisy from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm, every customer get ear plug when check in, but it didn't help
Claude F. Couples Canada, November 23, 2012
great location noisy

room
8.7
great room but noisy construction from 9am to 7pm. Pool no open
Eric L. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2012
comfortable, excellent discount at that time

well kitted out room, decent size for HK room, comfortable
8
we came for work, my colleague and i and happened on a discount period for the royal plaza. the room was excellent and well designed. it had a great coffee maker, a nespresso that we both made full use of. the gym was decent too and the surroundings were well sheltered from the crowded feel that HK can get.
Sathiyaseelan G. Families with young children India, November 23, 2012
Pleasant stay and location are the best aspects

Centrally located, easy access to public transport and tourist attractions
9
Pleasant, enjoyable, easy access to public transport and friendly staff
Eddy N. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Pleasant and enjoyable.

Near night market,inside shopping complex and very accessible.
8.3
A very comfortable hotel for Hong Kong standard with the offer price that we are paying.The only downside is that the hotel was having some renovation at that time but it wont affect your slumber at night.
Ng W. Families with older children Singapore, November 22, 2012
Overall fantastic~

Good Location, Good Service, Clean Rooms
9.7
Our 2nd time staying at the hotel. Overall we are satisfied with their service, their clean & huge rooms and the location!
Cherk N. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2012
Great location and large rooms

Convenient, next to shopping mall and train station
8.7
I had a good experience with the room size and cleanliness. The concierge service was good and courteous. However, the check in service was slow. It took us more than 30 mins to check in. We were not able to check into the hotel room until 2.40pm even though we arrived early because the room was not ready. This is the fourth time I used this hotel and the first time I experienced slow check in. I think there is room for improvement.
Junie L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2012
superb hotel

good location
9
good location. friendly staff even housekeeper and bell boys. everything (food, transportation) is so convenient. a great place to relax.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03