or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
7896 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (7896)
Sort by:
Ng W. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2014
Overall stay was awesome!

Service, attentive & clean.
10
Overall stay was awesome! Had my wedding anniversary in Hong Kong and the hotel actually made little surprises for us.
Ng W. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2014
Fantastic Stay

Convenient, clean & staffs are attentive
10
Overall stay was good.
Chow Y. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Great hotel in HK not that expensive after all

Luxurious design, Great location, and nice sleep quality
9.3
We booked this hotel during promotion period on Agoda. We stayed in a 4 person room, and the room is really spacious and comfortable. So after divided the room price into 4 person, the amount we pay for this 5 stars hotel is the same if we were to stay in some budget and small hotel room in Hong Kong. Absolutely worth every penny we spend for this stay.
Wuan C. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2014
Convenient location

Spacious room Clean and luxurious Very convenient location
9.7
Very satisfied with family room size, very convenient to take mtr or walk to nearby ladies' night market
Ani S. Groups Indonesia, May 22, 2014
The hotel is filled with a very comfy smell

Location, service and quality
8.7
It was very pleasant. My nephew likes it very much
Sally L. Families with older children Philippines, May 22, 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Good location - just beside mall, MTR bus/taxi station; soft and comfortable beds with bath tub/amenities; free and very fast wifi,
7.7
Claire A. Families with young children Philippines, May 21, 2014
Four star accommodation for an affordable price.

Clean, quiet, accessible
9.3
It was hassle and stress free. The room is very spacious and well-maintained. The lobby and hallways are very pleasant. I particularly like the air freshener they use.
Nicholas T. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2014
Comfortable, clean and great location.

Nicely renovated. Central. Clean.
7.7
Comfortable, clean and great location. Nicely renovated. Central. Will return to stay.
Melinda B. Business travelers United States of America, May 21, 2014
Eye opening to the World around us!

Central location of transportation system in Hong Kong, Shopping mall and food court easily accessible from Hotel without ever stepping outside, Clean modern updates in this Hotel
8
Cooling system in room I could never get set to a comfortable setting making sleeping at night difficult. Accessibility to transportation was amazing and easy to follow. Money paid out for room was quite high, would like to see breakfast included in all hotel rooms booked since rate is so high.
Mei P. Groups Singapore, May 21, 2014
comfortable and cosy environment.

, They were very accommodating to my request of helping me freeze my expressed breast milk during my stay. , Friendly staff especially at the VIP lounge , Fast and hassle free check out
9.3
Comfortable. However, it's a pity that level 19 is not accessible via the passenger lift. We have to climb 2 flight of short stairs fm Level 18 to Level 19. It's is kind of inconvenient especially when we travel with young children & use strollers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05