Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12862 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12862 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Kongkait V. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good and modern hotel
Clean, modern, comfortable
Good room facilities and comfort walk to the center of shopping street.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Chun L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Walking Distance to Women Street
Direct Access to Shopping mall, Free Shuttle to Tsim Sha Tsui and Kowloon Station, 5 mins walk to Women Street
I would like to recommend this Hotel for those who come for vacation. It is direct access to Grand Century Place(shopping mall), and a free shuttle to Tsim Sha Tsui and Kowloon Station. You may directly check in Airport at Kowloon station.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Lim G. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
comfortable & cosy
room was spacious, housekeepers n staffs were really friendly n polite, good security n service
Hotel room was great; spacious, clean and comfortable. Very pleasant stay with mtr just few minutes walk. Looking forward to the shopping mall's opening which is juz a step away from the hotel.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

jedd T. from China
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Worth my money
Location, price, and ambiance itself.
Everything is great! The room itself is elegant and cozy. The only weird thing is the sliding door of the bathroom because it has no lock. But overall, it's value for money, and also, it's just adjacent to a mall and mtr station.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

katrina T. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
best clean and spacious hotel
i love the big rooms, i love the staff from the front desk officers to the housekeeping people and i love how accessible the hotel is from the MTR
It was great! me and my sisters had a grand time. i love the fact that while waiting for your rooms to get ready you can use their health club and relax specially if you're coming from a really early flight. and the area was quiet too
Reviewed September 25, 2014

HAMIDA A. from Oman
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
The Hotel was fantastic, everything was perferct
The location , the staff, and the cleaness
it was very good. the only thing was the breakfast they did not have enough halal food or vegeterian
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Kevin L. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
great location but near construction
location, location, location
the hotel is conveniently located in the hip shopping district and good food. it was clean and new perfect for me. will go again.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

sylvia G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
comfort room
clean room,nice location,good price
I like this hotel because they have family room and the room also nice and tidy. Just wish the receptionist would be nicer and work faster,especially when we had our baby cranky.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Liniwati D. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Hotel with good location but expensive
Good Location, Large size room and free wifi
Reviewed September 24, 2014

chan C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
comfortable
room, staff, security, clean
Reviewed September 24, 2014