or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
10049 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (10049)
Sort by:
Cayadi B. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2013
Very nice stay

Nice new design , Clean , and good for shopping
8.3
Very nice , I was stay for 4 nights and everything is very comfortable, even the hotel still under renovation now.
Lim B. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2013
good and comfortable

big, comfortable, clean
6.7
Yongkang H. Families with older children Singapore, September 6, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and grand

Attentive staffs, good room service, clean
8.7
Hotel is still undergoing renovation especially the ground floor and we weren't affected (partly because we stayed on the 16th floor). I was really surprised by the room because they are big (when you compare other rooms in HK hotels), clean and new. Very satisfied with the Espresso machine (capsules refilled daily) and very comfortable big. While location can be considered far from MTR, it is very convenient with a lot of great food places nearby. A definite great stay for group of 4 whom are looking for quality room with affordable price. Keep up the good work because that's how you get return customers and good reviews to attract more tourists to stay.
Martin C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Nice big room for Hong Kong standard

Close to MTR, nice big room, value for money
8
Overall it was a good experience but the swimming pool was closed for upgrading works.
Lisa V. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2013
Awesome hotel

Nice smell, good frontliner and good room
8
Room is very convinient. The smell when you entered the hotel is very nice. The location is far from MTR line to causewabay area.
Anthony B. Families with older children France, September 5, 2013
Lovely stay and clean room

centrally located, big room and big bathroom
8
we booked a family deluxe room to fit 4 persons and it was perfect as the rooms are big and can fit comfortably. The hotel are very near to the MTR and very easy to access to different part of HK. We had a great time staying at this hotel.
Daisy T. Business travelers United States of America, September 5, 2013
very good very good very good

food room bed
10
good good very goood, convenient, closed to city center, good good very goood, convenient, closed to city center, good good very goood, convenient, closed to city center, good good very goood, convenient, closed to city center, good good very goood, convenient, closed to city center,
Sweetin C. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2013
Very comfortable and convenient for shopping

Free Internet wifi, centrally located, comfortable room and large beds.
8.3
Very comfortable and conveniently located. Within walking distance to most of HongKong's tourist attractions and shopping.
Ooi S. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2013
A very good hotel indeed

Safe, clean and good service
9
Pleasant n happy stay. We will definitely come back again.
Rica V. Families with young children Philippines, September 4, 2013
Superb and Epic

Free wifi, high tech facilities, comfortable and nice bathroom
10
I was surprised be ause the room was so perfect for a very affordable price. I was also amazed because internet is free and fast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C02