Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12862 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12862 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Randy T.
Indonesia
September 19, 2014
good location and nice hotel
good location, easy access to and from airport, comfortable room
it was great, since touch down at the airport was easy to get to the hotel. great location easy to the MTR station just down to the basement. room was clean, nice view and comfortable bed.

Vivian C.
Hong Kong
September 19, 2014
Good location and spacious room
Location, spacious room, friendly staff
Good

Wee T.
Singapore
September 18, 2014
A little far from main Mongkok MTR, not convenient
Cheap, new, next to shopping centre
Good rooms and very cheap rates. Next to Mongkok East MTR, but not the main Mongkok MTR. Tons of walking to nearby streets, not suitable for families with elders or very young children.

Yen L.
Singapore
September 18, 2014
Good location
Nice environment and easily access to MTR
Very Good and we enjoy the friendliness service of the staff. Good location.

Hui T.
Singapore
September 18, 2014
Great location and comfortable
Great location: sheltered all the way to hotel from mtr and shopping mall with eateries. So when faced with a Typhoon 8, we are still very much self sufficient
comfortable spacious

Erna W.
Indonesia
September 17, 2014
3rd time we stayed here
Room Size, Nice pool and sauna, English Speaking
This is our 3rd stay in this hotel. Price usually good but on some dates can be expensive. So we only stayed 1 night this time. But love this hotel, very clean, and we love the swimming pool.

PUAY T.
Singapore
September 17, 2014
Hotel is big, nice rooms, good restaurant .
Hotel is new, near to MTR station, like the restaurant .
Very good impression, is a good hotel.

Katrina C.
Philippines
September 17, 2014
Very comfortable stay
I love the huge room and how comfy the bed was. Also the location was good also. And the staff were accomodating
I would recommend this hotel and stay here again.

Teng O.
Malaysia
September 17, 2014
Good Location. Good Price. Good surroundings
cleanliness. Accesibility. Surroundings

Boon P.
Malaysia
September 17, 2014
satisfy with the hotel room
big, clean and comfort room
the room is big enough for family with children. clean and comfort for sure. will stay this hotel in my next trip. the location of this hotel is perfect.