or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9785 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (9785)
Sort by:
Remillyn M. Families with young children Philippines, August 7, 2013
nice family hotel with big 2queen size bed

free shutte service to tsim sha tsui,fast check in and check out,with 2 big comfortable beds
9.3
This is a very nice hotel and nice place to relax, near MTR east station,just beside Grand Century Place,near ladies market
Hanh L. Families with older children Yemen, August 7, 2013
Staff professional and hospitality

Location, staff, hotel design
7.7
Close to public MTR and shopping center. Safe and staff are well trainned. I would like to be informed about the check in time at 3pm. In Agoda did not notice me about this. My family arrived to hotel at 12pm and we had to wait until 3 pm
Winah E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
clean ,newly renovated ,and big size room

clean, comfortable and big room
7.7
hotel overall is good, clean room, big room and big size bed with 2 double room. staff at loby not friendly. to strict for cleanliness
Pauline S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Holiday With Family

Location, Spacious Room, Service
7.7
We went to Hong Kong with our young kids during their school holidays. We chose Royal Plaza Hotel because it has family room, which was what we need since our kids are still young and we would like to stay in one room. The room has 2 double beds so we did not need to have extra bed. The hotel is situated in Mongkok area which is famous for its market. Travelling by MTR is easy since the station is within a walking distance.
Agnes H. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Bed, bathroom and internet
8.3
We stayed in the family room and it was pretty big that can house 4 adults. It was clean and comfortable. The bathroom is spacious almost half the size of the room. Hotel is located 5 mins walk from Mongkok East train station. Getting to Ladies' market only takes about 10 - 15 by foot. Overall, it is a good hotel to stay.
Joe M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
saya senang sekali

clean,luxury and near shoping mall
9.7
i am happy because the room is big nd clean and food is very good
Alecks S. Families with older children Philippines, August 6, 2013
Fantastic, elegant, comfortable

the rooms, internet and the ambiance
9.7
it was our 4th time in hong kong and this was our most best hotel so far. i will surely book again with Royal Plaza hotel the next time around.
Yin H. Families with older children Singapore, August 6, 2013
Excellent

Service, design and clean
9
Teresita C. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2013
Wonderful and enjoyable holiday trip.

Nice and clean room, good food and friendly staff.
10
We enjoyed our stay, beautiful large room and good service
Alice K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Comfortable and clean room

Staffs friendly, room comfortable & good location
7.3
My family and I enjoy this hotel very much. It's at centre of city, easy to get public transport. Room is big, clean & comfortable. We will stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04