Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12841 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12841 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Raymond T.
Singapore
September 11, 2014
2 thumbs up!
Conditions of hotel, Location, Price.
Royal Plaza is quite an experience I had staying on a above 4 star hotel. The hotel is clean, nice environment not nearing the bustling streets so you can even had a good rest in the day time. although located at Mongkok, its more to the East side by the Mongkok East MTR station. So you will have to walk like 10 mins to get to the centralized Mongkok MTR station in order to go to those sightseeing stops. Shopping wise, just right by the hotel is a big shopping complex with many eateries. So no complaint at all for not able to find stuff or food you need. Overall Good for the price, location and clean place to crash after all the outdoor walking.

sway L.
Singapore
September 11, 2014
Good location but walk there can be painful
location shopping and nice staff
very good and happy

thon M.
Singapore
September 11, 2014
fantastic
location, comfort room, value for money
no worries staff are very helpful, approachable, location very convenice

Mohammad S.
Brunei Darussalam
September 11, 2014
Brilliant stay at royal plaza
1) Its location 2) Value of the money 3) The room
Far more brilliant compared the one at royal plaza in singapore. Best location located nearest to MRT station, shopping mall and taxi is easily available. My daughter love the idea having a tv in the bath room

Lin D.
Singapore
September 11, 2014
Wonderful Stay
Staff, cleanliness, environment
The hotel is renovated and it has a very good environment. The location is very convenient as the MTR is just minutes of walk away.

David C.
United Kingdom
September 10, 2014
Best hotel
Clean hotel, service was great and peoples was friendly
Best hotel I've have stay so far, customer service was great and the room was always clean. I would recommend friends and family to stay at this hotel (royal plaza) if they were going to hongkong for holiday . I will book this hotel again if I travelling to hongkong . Thank you all for a great service Royal Plaza staff:)

Ng L.
Singapore
September 10, 2014
Minutes to MTR station
convenience, cleaniness and free wifi in hotel room.
I have stayed with Royal Plaza Hotel for the 2nd time. I loved the big and cosy room and best of all, the newly shopping centre is just beside the hotel and is only 2 minutes walk to MongKok East station. I will surely come back to the same hotel if I visit to Hong Kong again.

Elaine O.
Malaysia
September 10, 2014
Missing shoe over there but it is nice hotel
Clean, comfort, convenience

GOH L.
Malaysia
September 10, 2014
Worth staying
Comfortable & big room.
Good , this is my 2nd time stay in this hotel.

JULIANA C.
Macau
September 10, 2014
nice hotel
nice, clean & comfortable rooms