Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12397 reviews

8711 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12397)
Sort by:
Lily C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Good location, easy assess to food & nice stay

Near MRT
9.3
Great. Will recommend to my friends. Clean and comfortable room. Shopping and dining within walking distance.
Report this review
Sylvia G. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2014
comfort room

clean room,nice location,good price
7.7
I like this hotel because they have family room and the room also nice and tidy. Just wish the receptionist would be nicer and work faster,especially when we had our baby cranky.
Report this review
Hong L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Clean and Comfort

Clean and Comfort, value for money.
8.7
We stayed at the plaza deluxe family room, the room is clean and comfortable. it is value for money.
Report this review
Leon C. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
comfortable and cosy

Location , easy acess , near food areas,
7.7
Report this review
Bambang D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
convenience; secure

good access to public transport; close to shopping areas; easy access to the airport
8.3
Very enjoy but more better if the Royal Plaza Hotel increasing speed of internet, and give guidance the pray and moslem food.
Report this review
Wai G. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
Huge room and good location

Nice
7.3
Report this review
Mary P. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2014
Satisfied and comfortable!

The scent is too clean and the beds and linens are very comfortable!
7.7
Amazing and very safe... relaxing and fantastic with 24/7 free wifi connection.
Report this review
Tan W. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
Great location, food and staff.

Shopping, dining and location.
6.7
I'd like the shopping center, food and friendly staff.
Report this review
Garielond P. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2014
Good but the swimmin pool staff is a little rude .

Location
6
It was a good stay but nothing really special exept for its location. Mongkok east station is under it and a grad century mall is beside it...step out of the hotel and you are in the mall.
Report this review
Nicole T. Families with young children Singapore, May 30, 2014
Enjoyable wonderful stay for my family

Service, staff, & the room
10
Report this review
Previous page 2901 - 2910 of 8711 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03