arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12571 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12571 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.7 COLIN O.
Singapore
July 23, 2014
Great location and helpful staff
location, room comfort and helpful staff
Great

8.3 Sangi G.
Singapore
July 23, 2014
Faith and Sangi's stay
IELTS exam was there, cool bathroom, clean room
Good

10 Pei S.
Singapore
July 22, 2014
Great stay!
Fuss-free, comfortable and great location
Excellent stay - location is convenient with MTR stations nearby, and is next to a shopping mall. Fuss-free, with fast check in and check out. Will definitely return to stay!

9.7 Suan C.
Singapore
July 22, 2014
Great services and super clean
Clean rooms.. Great services.. Location very good!
Great staffs.. Good choice! Location is very good too!

9.3 agnes H.
Australia
July 22, 2014
Enjoyable
helpful,courteous & close to shops
As it wax my daughters birthday holiday we were upgraded. This was a pleasant surprise1

8 KHER A.
Malaysia
July 22, 2014
Comfortable and cleanliness
Strategic location, cleanliness, value for money
It is a very value for money hotel and i love the location of the hotel, because it is nearer to all the public transport station and shopping area.

8.3 Pik Y.
Hong Kong
July 21, 2014
Convenient and next to shopping mall
Location, attentive staff and comfortable
Centrally located and just right next to KCR, MTR and shopping mall

10 Taeho R.
South Korea
July 21, 2014
Best Getaway
Location, Restaurant, Staff
Our stay at this hotel was awesome. First of all, the hotel was connected with one of the mrt's exits, making it really easy for people to find. The restaurant served really delicious food, locals were even waiting in line to have dinner at this place. Also, the staff were super friendly. Their English skills were nearly perfect and so I guess I have to say that this was the best hotel I've ever stayed in Hong Kong. They even upgraded one of our rooms to a suite. I would definetely book this hotel again if I have the chance to visit Hong Kong.

8.7 Thomas T.
Singapore
July 21, 2014
Great, Comfortable, Affordable.
Great, Comfortable, Affordable.
For the price, the hotel is astoundingly clean and comfortable. I would liken it to a 5 star hotel. Rooms arent tiny or spacious but sufficiently large especially in hongkong. Overall an extremely pleasant experience. Would definitely go back as it is close to Mongkok and for the great comfort. Gym, pool and sauna were terrific too.

7.3 Bavis L.
Singapore
July 21, 2014
Comfortable, reasonable priced
connected to a shopping mall/MTR
Good for grabbing a taxi, for MTR this station is off the usual grid, thus, we have to make many transfers. It is connected to a shopping mall & MTR station.