or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8221 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8221)
Sort by:
Shiwei C. Families with young children Singapore, September 30, 2012
Spacious!

big room space and free shuttle to TST
10
Got a very good deal on agoda, location is great with conv shuttle service to TST. big spacious rooms and all staffs speak good english. good proximity to local streets and strong recommended for all tourist types!
Ow Y. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Well location hotel

very convenient for free n easy travellers, MTR station is just within the hotel plaza.
8.3
I have been stayed in this hotel for 5 times, I like the location and the hotel service, but this time the hotel is under renovation which caused some inconvenient access to the shopping plaza and noisy during the day time. Anyway, I will definitely stay in this hotel when I visit Hong Kong again soon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can find flower market, bird garden, goldfish market and ladies market are just walking distance from the hotel.
Ow Y. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Very good location hotel

There are many good attraction around the hotel and MTR station is just within the hotel plaza.
8.3
This hotel is very good for free n easy travellers because the MTR station is just right under the hotel plaza, very convenient to access to most of the attractions of Hong Kong. Ladies market is walking distance and there are so many good restaurants around, I really enjoy my stay in this hotel, I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bird garden, goldfish street, flower market and ladies market is just walking distance from the hotel. Many good restaurant is available nearby.
Phong Q. Couples New Zealand, September 30, 2012
close to all amenities

right beside the plaza,free airport shuttle bus dropped off from train station,clean and comfortable
10
Vinh P. Couples Germany, September 27, 2012
Lovely hotel with helpful

geat location
7
approriate money for this hotel.big room comfortable
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there is a good place to going to seeing around phnom penh.
Tony T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 26, 2012
Renovation is in progress

location
6.7
I went to the hotel last week for holiday. I have been to this hotel several times before because of the location. It is inside grand century place mal and nearby there are several markets within 15 minutes walk. This last trip was not a very good for us since the hotel and mal are under renovation. Might want to wait for the renovation to finish if want to stay here.
Daniel M. Business travelers United States of America, September 25, 2012
Big room, decent location, great value

Room Size, Value
7.7
Chose this primarily because of the decent pricing for a relatively spatious room for HK standards. Mongkok isn't the *Best* place for business travel, but I could see this be an ideal place for the typical slightly price-sensitive tourist
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2012
lovely hotel and very good service

very comfortable room
7.7
I travel with my sister and child and the room is very comfortable for three of us
Shopping Tip: comestic and perfume is cheaper in hong kong
Daniel M. Business travelers United States of America, September 25, 2012
Great value, good sized room, decent location

Size of Room and Price
8
Was initially hesitant to stay in the Mongkok area, but that was a good choice, very nice bustling area with plenty of things to do. Room was relatively good condition and very decent size especially for HK standards. I will recommend this place to a friend for sure.
Cecline S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 24, 2012
overall good hotel

location
6.3
my dad stayed for 2 nights and was generally satisfied with the hotel. Location was good, near to malls and stay was pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06