or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9097 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (9097)
Sort by:
Arvin M. Families with older children Philippines, April 17, 2013
amazing

good service, clean, worth paying for, good stuff
10
It was lovely. I really enjoyed my stay even just for couple of days. I will love to come back soon.
Tjui H. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2013
Nice hotel near Shopping location

Clean, Nice, near shopping
6.7
Anan S. Families with older children Myanmar, April 17, 2013
great hotel , will come back again

good location, cleanliness, worth the price
8
Ng M. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2013
Safe & comfortable

Near to public transport, clean & comfortable
7.7
Hotel is near to public tranport, clean & comfortable room,they provide free shuttle bus.
Tan L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 16, 2013
We are satisfied

Clean, Nice & comfortable
10
We are satisfied our room, it is Clean, Nice & comfortable. Give you 10 star! Thank you!~
Eric K. Families with young children Taiwan, April 16, 2013
Good , clean , easy

Big room and very very nice view
10
Winnie W. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2013
personal touch

welcome note on tv screen, complimentary candy provided
9.7
Good and we think is worth of money. We appreciate the extra effort that the hotel put in to make our better
Siew B. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2013
Great Stay, Great Atmosphere

Good Location, Near to MTR Station, Close to Shopping mall and restaurants
9.7
Good stay covering all basic needs such as clean shower and room. Highly recommended-value for money
Chin L. Business travelers Singapore, April 15, 2013
Good service

good service , near MRT, big room.
9
Ailea K. Families with older children Philippines, April 15, 2013
Great location

near MTR station
8
The one who assisted us in the check in counter was snob and not friendly at all. We booked in a room with 4 guest but the towels were for 2 persons only. The lobby is beside a hotel, MTR station. There was an ongoing renovation but we hardly heard any noise

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05