My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
7969 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (7969)
Sort by:
Lim S. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
great

location, cleaniness, security
9
good
Kurniawan K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Very nice big hotel

Big room, nice bed and bathroom, easy access to mtr station
8.7
Nice big hotel, the room is excellent, the bed is nice. But it is too crowded, have to wait 30 minutes just to check in. Connected to the shopping mall and mtr station.
Karen C. Groups United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing and amazing

Great helpful staff (helped me book an emergency plane ticket at 2am). Clean and comfortable
9.7
Very clean and comfortable. Great helpful staff. Would definitely book again!
Ang J. Families with older children Singapore, July 12, 2014
good

room. services , food
9.7
Good enjoy my holiday
Jennifer U. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
Recommended

Location to transport, location to shopping centre, hotel quality
9.7
Excellent hotel for location in Hong Kong. Service is excellent. Location and shopping mall excellent. Central to everything. Rooms modern, clean and a decent size and quiet. Restaurants all within the shopping centre. Would stay again and couldn't fault anything.
Taeho R. Solo travelers South Korea, July 11, 2014
Best Getaway

Location, Restaurant, Staff
10
Our stay at this hotel was awesome. First of all, the hotel was connected with one of the mrt's exits, making it really easy for people to find. The restaurant served really delicious food, locals were even waiting in line to have dinner at this place. Also, the staff were super friendly. Their English skills were nearly perfect and so I guess I have to say that this was the best hotel I've ever stayed in Hong Kong. They even upgraded one of our rooms to a suite. I would definetely book this hotel again if I have the chance to visit Hong Kong.
Anthony S. Groups Philippines, July 9, 2014
Great relaxing and restful stay

Cleanliness. Sweet clean smell.accesability to shopping.attractions. mtr and tourist spots. Great pool and jacuzzi.
8
Our stay relaxing and thr security system from the elevetors. Rooms and other areas are good.areas smells good and clean.
Pattarajit T. Families with older children Thailand, July 9, 2014
I like this hotel and i think i will be back again

Close to shopping ,close to mtr , friendly staft
9.3
Cynthia R. Groups Indonesia, July 9, 2014
It was pleasant stay and very strategic location

Nice rooms, clean swimming pool, and very great location that near MTR station and Grand Century Mall.
8.7
It was a Very nice and comfortable stay in the hotel
Weixiang T. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2014
Very comfortable hotel

Comfortable Bed, Great Lounge, Great room
7.7
nothing to complain about as a business traveller, as they had all the amenities. Service was good as well. However, if you're travelling to Central, TST area it might be slightly inconvenient as the Mongkok MTR is around 15 minutes walk away - not exactly fun walking in the summer humidity. But the walk is sheltered. If youre going to New Territories or Lowu, the east rail - Mongkok East is just a stone throw away. Hence very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07