or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8943 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8943)
Sort by:
Stephen P. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
Nice Hotel

Club lounge, internet, room standard
10
Just stayed two nights on the Executive floor and the hotel was close to my business location. Concierge staff very helpful when I needed a taxi. Not sure if there was much around there as I didn't go out at night.
Chin L. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
Clean and big room with great location

Great location . Very clean room . Just beside a shopping mall
9.3
Very good location . Is just beside a shopping mall And the MTR station . There is a lots of shoop
Chieu Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Overall is good

Room, facility and location
9
Good and comfort basically hotel have everything just they will not allow early check in which is not so convenient for family who have young children. My son love the hotel so much. The mall next door offer a last min shopping just many shop still under renovation.
Wilfred W. Couples Canada, September 10, 2014
Lovely hotel for married couple.

Room size, staff, cleanliness
9.7
It is one of the best hotel we have ever had. Even offer a great deal for extended stay. Unfortunately we already book other hotel.
York L. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Over rated

Big
5.7
Overrated hotel and too expensive for its location and services.
Rachael M. Families with young children United States of America, September 10, 2014
STUNNING

POOL, BREAKFAST BUFFET, FRIENDLY STAFF
10
WE HAD A LOVELY TIME, THE ROOM WAS CLEAN, SPACIOUS, AND WE WERE LOOKED AFTER EACH DAY WE STAYED! THE STAFF WERE LOVELY AND KIND! THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT AND THE LOCATION WAS PERFECT! VERY FAMILY FRIENDLY! THANK YOU ROYAL PLAZA STAFF FOR MAKING OUR STAY SO PLEASANT!
Kian Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, ambience & rooms
7.7
Good, the room was not as spacious as expected. But the room was very comfortable enough, good services with the hotel staffs.
Kian Y. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2014
Good Hotel with Good location.

Room, ambience & staff performance
7.7
Room was comfortable enough for one couple. Everything used was comfortable, I love their pillow the most!
Teng B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Good Location. Good Price. Good surroundings

cleanliness. Accesibility. Surroundings
7
Liew G. Families with older children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Good stay

The buffet breakfast. Friendliness of house keeping stuff. Near to shopping center
7.7
It was very good although the mtr station was a little far.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01