arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12755 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12755 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Li Y.
Singapore
August 06, 2014
4d3n
Location, friendly staffs, price
One of the best hotels in hong kong

PATRICIA W.
Indonesia
August 06, 2014
Awesome stay at Royal Plaza
Large room,clean room, nice food
It was an awesome experience to stay at Royal Plaza The staff very nice with really good English speaker We got large room and very clean The 24 hours room service and foods also great Nice stay and value for money It's worth it!!

KENG N.
Malaysia
August 06, 2014
Good services,good location
Good services,good location, friendly staff
Spacious rooms & friendly staff

Doungdaow S.
Thailand
August 06, 2014
Connected to newly renovated shopping mall & MTR
Great location, Free hotel shuttle bus, Airport Express bus stop is just in front of the hotel
Room size is considered very good compared to other hotels in HK. Room is just renovated. Only one complain is that the shopping mall connected to the hotel "Grand Century Place" is still under renovation (1st and 2nd floor). When the renovation finishes, it will be perfect for your stay.

Maria U.
Philippines
August 05, 2014
Value for money
- room is quite big and well suited for a family like ours with 3 children , - very accessible to the mtr and is connected to a mall with a grocery, bakery, McDonalds, - staff are friendly & efficient
If I may mention that I llove the particular scent they have in their corridors. It so much like Shangri-La. I would not think twice of booking again when we come back to HK.

Virawan K.
Thailand
August 05, 2014
Good Hotel
Clean, Convenience, Good Location
Nice and Clean

Naser A.
Bangladesh
August 05, 2014
Shopping place
location, mall, cleanness
Stay was good there, specially for the mall and MTR and food court adjacent to the hotel, can arrange travel package from hotel by bus or others. comfortable to stay.

SHANG C.
Malaysia
August 05, 2014
Fantasic
comfortable,convienet,clean

Anh T.
Australia
August 05, 2014
Best hotel in Hong Kong!
Close to shops, markets, train
The hotel/ room/ pool/ gym was beautiful. The staffs were very helpful and friendly. Check in and out were fast. The hotel allowed for late checkout as our plane didn't leave till 7 pm. Overall would definitely stay at Royal Plaza next time we are in Hong Kong.

Hermansjah H.
Indonesia
August 05, 2014
Satisfied with the service
hospitality, cleanliness and service !!!
First up in the lobby of the hotel was very crowded, I thought for sure it will take a long time for the check-in process, apparently thanks to the alertness of the hotel officer that does not happen. the service is very friendly and the hotel officer to check out I strongly suggest you use the express check out facility.