Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 10723 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (10723)
Sort by:
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Great Service, Moden Design, Clean & Comfortable

Renovated moden room, Good location near shopping areas, Friendly staff & services
8.7
Happy & Wonderful, we have a good rest and comfortable stay for the night.
Report this review
Wayne M. Families with older children Australia, October 22, 2013
Fantastic hotel and the room refurbishment is grea

Location, location, location
9.3
Great stay, thanks.
Report this review
Shirley K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Self DIY trip

Very helpful front desk staff
8
Report this review
Hedy T. Families with young children United States of America, October 21, 2013
Fantastic

Great Access to the airport, Clean and comfortable bed
7
Sense of security, having someone stood by the elvator asking and looking at the room key, also, have to use the room key inorder to operate the elevator to your floor.
Report this review
Derek C. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

Clean, Attentive staff, located centrally
7.3
We had an enjoyable stay in this hotel. This hotel is newly renovated, our room is clean and new. The housekeeping is very friendly and thoughtful, they prepared 2 extra pillow in our cupboard etc. The security system is good as in you have to tap your room card before you select the number of the floor in the lift. However, due to the renovation, the swimming pool is closed. Beside that, We do not like the thinness of their blanket, it is too thin and we felt our leg is so cold at night. Hopefully the hotel will improve the quality of the blanket.
Report this review
Wong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Madam

Clean, convenient, big room
8
Satisfied and happy with the service.
Report this review
Cheng G. Families with older children Singapore, October 20, 2013
Large and clean Room

Location, Big Room and Good housekeep
7
My parent really enjoyed the stay there. This is our 2nd time staying in this hotel.
Report this review
Inez H. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Perfect

Transport dining shopping all around
9.3
We will come and stay again ! We like it so so much
Report this review
Lau P. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Hong Kong people unfriendly. I

Convenience access to many places, near to MRT, clean and room is comfortable.
9.3
Very good hotel for family. Easy acess to many places via MRT, buses and walking distance to many major market. But, the set back is local people are rude, unfriendly and not helpful.
Report this review
Famelia W. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2013
ROYAL PLAZA IS FAMILY HOTEL

Family Room, Near Shopping Mall
7
Great, Near MTR, Shopping mall easy to access But when i got there there's some renovation doing I got the very smell room but when i complained to the staff they changed my room very fast And since that they very concerned to my room
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08