Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12856 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12856 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Ang Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Great for Long Stays in HK
Nice, Large rooms; Great Staff & Good prices
On arrival, you could see that the main lobby is rather pack with guest. However, it only took us 15mins to check in and get our key card. We stayed with Royal Plaza Hotel for 5d4n, perhaps of the rather long stay, we was given a room on the 17th floor. The hotel rooms itself is rather spacious and equipped with a separate tub and shower. The decor of the room is quite nice and not to mention, spacious. The hotel is fully equipped with a gym, pool and outdoor jacuzzi. There is a MTR station linked to the hotel and mall, however, u would find yourselves changing to and fro from the sub-lines to the main MTR lines frequently.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Yan D. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Overall a great stay
Close to shopping, great location, next to a mall
Overall, We loved the stay here, a very close to mall means ease to find foods and shopping.. also very near to traditional markets with cheap prices, near MTR, friendly and helpful staffs.. 2 very big beds on the family room.. overall, Highly recommended! Great place to stay in Hongkong...
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Yeo M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good Location.
Location, close to Shopping mall & restaurants
Got a free upgrade. Nice room decoration with a big TV.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Charly S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great Services
Helpful Staff, Good restaurant, easy access
Reviewed August 11, 2014

June B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Location, comfort
Comfort, location, mall
it was a great stay for my family in this hotel, it was near to almost everything. Walking distance to MTR, night market, ladies market, etc.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Sook C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Great experience
Location, Staff performance, Services
It was a great experience staying in this hotel. The hotel is rather accessible from the airport, you just have to take the free Airport Express Shuttle Bus (K5) from Kowloon Station, and the shuttle bus will bring you to the hotel~~~ The hotel is linked to Grand Century Place. And it is located near to the Mong Kok East Station. If you don't mind walking a little farther, there is a bridge from Grand Century Place that bring you to Mong Kok Station. =) Looking to my next visit to Hong Kong~~~
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Agung S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Awsome
Good location, near to MTR, suitable for family
Room was great, however the room a bit noisy due to neighbour activities; seems that room's acoustic insulations were not good enough.
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Tjhin F. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Great Hotel in great location
Big Family room, cleanliness, nice bed
This great hotel is located at mongkok east, which is not to crowded than tsim tsa shui or mongkok area that make us really comfortable. Located side by side with grand palace mall with nice shop and nice food court. Nice pool and jacuzzi, too bad didn't have time to try it :(. Nice bed quality will make you rejuvenate again everyday. Will be back to this hotel again especially for the family room. One more travel hints, go to the bute street, you'll find more shopping area like ladies market with cheaper and better goods
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Kathleen E. from Netherlands
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Good hotel, friendly staff and good value for none
its location, staff and facilities
Upon arrival we upgraded our room to the executive floor level. This was great, friendly supporting staff, good breakfast buffet, nice rooms etc. Definite a place which gives good value for money. We really love this place and hope someday we may return. The hotel has been renovated since last year and looks modern and breathes luxe, comfort and cleanness.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

hanata K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in July 2014
Nice hotel for family
Clean room, strategic location, the staff realy helpful
I stay for 9 nights at this hotel. I love the gym. The staff is very helpful.. And i love this hotel location, really near to everywhere.
Reviewed August 08, 2014