Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
11722 reviews

8266 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (11722)
Sort by:
Yeo W. Families with young children Singapore, February 25, 2014
Nice stay

comfortable, location and gym
8
Great hotel
Report this review
Genie C. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Value for money

Large & clean room, Good location,Good price
8.3
The hotel is located near the Mong Kok East station. The family deluxe room are new and clean. very comfortable staying there. My first choice of hotel staying in Hong Kong. Will be back to this hotel again. Value for money. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Qiujie X. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2014
Enjoyable stay.

Big ans spacious room
8.7
Report this review
Josephine T. Groups China, February 23, 2014
Impressive, Clean, Quiet, Elegant

Hotel Service, Mall Accessibility, Reasonable Price
9
The check-in and check-out is very fast due to the credit card express service check out where I only have to leave my key cards in the room without going to the counter to checkout manually. Amenities were refilled completely everyday.
Report this review
Serena O. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2014
superb location with excellent staff

location, service and comfort
10
Our stay was a pleasant one that we look forward to going back again
Report this review
Minny Y. Couples Canada, February 23, 2014
super will go back for my next visit.

clean, good service good food.
10
I enjoy stay at this hotel very much, and for sure will come back for my next visit and recommend to my friend.
Report this review
Deny I. Groups Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Superb

Large, new, clean
10
The place is amazing.. Near to the Mongkok East MTR as it only next to it and there is a shopping mall just 100 metres from it and the hotel is quite big enough for 4 person. It is recommended and the price is not that expensive compare to other hotel. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives
Report this review
Huizhi S. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2014
Awesome stay

centrally located, comfortable hotel
8
Very pleasant stay. Will definately recommand. Location wise is good as easily access to 2 MRT stations (Mongkok and Mongkok east).
Report this review
Roger A. Families with older children Singapore, February 23, 2014
just normal

nothing nothing nothing
6
alright
Report this review
Jennifer T. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Very Good Stay In A 5-Star Hotel!

Great Location, Great Amenities, Good Customer Service
10
It was a wonderful stay at Royal Plaza Hotel! The room was very clean and neat! I would definitely stay back at the same hotel when i travel to Hong Kong again, whether it's for leisure or work!
Report this review
Previous page 3051 - 3060 of 8266 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02