Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12862 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12862 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Kathleen E.
Netherlands
August 08, 2014
Good hotel, friendly staff and good value for none
its location, staff and facilities
Upon arrival we upgraded our room to the executive floor level. This was great, friendly supporting staff, good breakfast buffet, nice rooms etc. Definite a place which gives good value for money. We really love this place and hope someday we may return. The hotel has been renovated since last year and looks modern and breathes luxe, comfort and cleanness.

hanata K.
Indonesia
August 08, 2014
Nice hotel for family
Clean room, strategic location, the staff realy helpful
I stay for 9 nights at this hotel. I love the gym. The staff is very helpful.. And i love this hotel location, really near to everywhere.

Shi T.
Malaysia
August 07, 2014
Good location. Clean room.
Great location. Convenient public transport. Clean rooms.
Very good! Easily accessible to public transport e.g. Buses and MRT. Rooms were made up very clean and comfortable. Staff are very friendly upon check-in and check-out. Just 1 tiny problem is that the toilet drains have a funny smell every now and then. After we inform the housekeeping, they did something and it was good again but the smell comes back though.

Edwin W.
Indonesia
August 07, 2014
Great hotel with value for money
Clean spacious room, value for money, have shopping center attached to it
When we arrived, we were amazed as we did not expect it to be luxurious and looks freshly clean. The room is spacious compared to other hotels in Hong Kong with similar class and price. It was very value for money. We stayed in family room, it came with 2 queen bed which enough to accommodate us (2 adults + 3 kiddos). Moreover, it is also attached to shopping center that made it easy for us to look for food. The down turn was that language as I encountered several staffs there cannot speak English.

Charly S.
Indonesia
August 07, 2014
Excellent Services
Good Service, Clean, Easy access
Satisfied with this hotel, I got free upgrade to premier room for My first stay

Shirley A.
Singapore
August 07, 2014
Nice hotel to stay in
Location, clean, comfort
satisfied and will go back again

Li Y.
Singapore
August 06, 2014
4d3n
Location, friendly staffs, price
One of the best hotels in hong kong

PATRICIA W.
Indonesia
August 06, 2014
Awesome stay at Royal Plaza
Large room,clean room, nice food
It was an awesome experience to stay at Royal Plaza The staff very nice with really good English speaker We got large room and very clean The 24 hours room service and foods also great Nice stay and value for money It's worth it!!

KENG N.
Malaysia
August 06, 2014
Good services,good location
Good services,good location, friendly staff
Spacious rooms & friendly staff

Doungdaow S.
Thailand
August 06, 2014
Connected to newly renovated shopping mall & MTR
Great location, Free hotel shuttle bus, Airport Express bus stop is just in front of the hotel
Room size is considered very good compared to other hotels in HK. Room is just renovated. Only one complain is that the shopping mall connected to the hotel "Grand Century Place" is still under renovation (1st and 2nd floor). When the renovation finishes, it will be perfect for your stay.