Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 10857 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (10857)
Sort by:
Belvin S. Families with young children Singapore, October 28, 2013
clean and convenient

good customer service, convenient to city, clean and spacious
9.7
Very good, will be back in my next visit. Will recommend my friends when they visit hong kong.
Report this review
February Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2013
fun, easy, satisfied

spacious room, easy access to train, clean
8.7
Overall was satisfied with the stay. Big beds and room for the family
Report this review
Marguerite S. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2013
very pleasant

room, location, dinning
7.7
very pleasant
Report this review
Tuck J. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Wonderful

good location, comfortable, very clean
10
my 2nd time in this hotel and will definitely come back again..
Report this review
Dennis V. Families with young children Australia, October 27, 2013
Very nice & centrally located, friendly staff

Cleanliness, good reception, and large shopping centre below.
10
It was a very nice and luxurious 5 stars hotel, which is clean with friendly staff.
Report this review
Wong C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Fun holiday we had and will go again

Good staff , clean room , nice view
8
We very enjoy our staff kindly recommend to all friends and familys
Report this review
Sharon T. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
The room is very nice. But a bit expensive.

Convenience shopping area, staff friendly and room are neat n clean.
9
Report this review
Kong M. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
great and nice enjoying

bed is large, room is very nice, shower room provide high water pressure...enjoy bathing
9.3
just one word - very very very nice clean, easy to get surrounding
Report this review
Fam S. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
Stay in Royal Plaza

Accessible, spacious, luxury
9.7
The stay in Royal Plaza was superb. Good location and walkable distance to mtr station. Lots of shoppings and caferias can be found nearby. Very satisfied with the hotel and will recommend it to our friends.
Report this review
Rawewon S. Groups Thailand, October 27, 2013
Price Worthy, Great room, Near MTR

Transportation Room Service
9.3
I was glad that I chose this hotel during my trip in Hongkong. It is located above MTR Mongkok East where you can just walk to Bird and flower market. Also, you can go to temple very easy by taking this line. Or you can walk to ladies market although a bit far but it was convenient. The mall is connected to the hotel, so there are shops and restaurants. Apart from MTR, there is hotel shuttle bus which you can catch to go to Tsim Tsa Tsui (Check the timetable) The room is very clean. I stayed in the room for 4 people which has two big beds. The bathroom also clean. The Con of this hotel is the check in and check out. I had to wait in the cue for almost 20 minutes to check in. They took long time to do both check in and check out, but the staff was very helpful and fluent in English.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02