arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12549 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12549 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7 HIEW H.
Malaysia
June 23, 2014
Hongkong people style
1, room service (fast & clean)2, transportation (like free shuttle bus)3, security (checking at night time)
So far so good. Will try the other hotel next time.

9.3 Soo T.
Singapore
June 23, 2014
I felt great staying in this Hotel.
Near Shopping Street, Heated Swimming Pools, Inter-link With 7 storeys Shopping Mall.
I had been HK with my kids the 3rd time within 5 yrs. This Hotel really give me a good comfort after a days of hard shopping, site seeing etc. It really feels relax going back to the hotel. Everything was just great for the family deluxe room. First time hear my kids sleep with snoring and it means that they are tired with the good rest on a comfy bed. Happy staying there with 3 nights. Will definitely go back to this hotel provided their price stays in competitive and reasonable. Thanks to Royal Plaza Hotel.

8.7 Luff-Yim C.
Hong Kong
June 23, 2014
easy transport, good eating out and shopping!
clean, good price and swimming facility!

8.3 Michelle T.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
Classy, comes with shopping centre and MTR!
Convenient, great service and squeaky clean!
Great. Better if ice dispensers, vending machines were located on every level.

7.7 huat T.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
Great plc.shopping mall juz dwn side of hotel.
Great location Near mtr n food
All were great. Htl is always clean n staff are friendly too. If u love dim sum, dont have to go restuarant. Theres a newly open joint right near htl. Direction : from htl walking twds mongkok, not mongkok east mtr. As u walk along the long bridge, look out on yr right for a big billboard tastybite. Small plc but I tell u, tat beats the few we been to.

9.7 Amanda T.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
Great location and friendly staff.
Good location, friendly staff and clean, big room.
We have enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel with clean, big room and central location yo everywhere.

5.7 Dennis U.
Philippines
June 22, 2014
Not enough food centre. 93% can't speak english
Location
Friendly staff.

9.3 Selva T.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyable. Great location!
The service was excellent and the facilities were great. The location of the hotel allowed for shopping and food. Being close to the MTR allowed for easy movement around Hong Kong.
Overall it was an excellent! My family and I will definitely return to this hotel if we do return to Hong Kong in the future. One of the best hotel experiences we have had in a long time. In short I think there is nothing adverse we can really mention at all.

8 Nur A.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
No comments
Ambience cleanliness accessible
Awesome and satisfying. Would definitely come back.

8.7 Lee W.
Malaysia
June 22, 2014
centralized location, spacious and helpful staff
spacious hotel room fir a congested cuty as Jong Kong equip with sofa and writing table, gorgeous wash room, connected to shopping mall and within walking distance to tourist shopping spots.
appreciate helpful staff providing transport guide