Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12418 reviews

8721 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12418)
Sort by:
Rosalind T. Families with young children Singapore, March 6, 2016
Recommended for Familes
6
Nice hotel with great location. Other than staff at the reception, the rest were not very friendly and unapproachable. I remembered asking a staff park at the lift area for direction and was told that he only know this is the hotel and next door is a mall the rest, he doesn't know. (I gave him a round of applauses)
Report this review
Gerald W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2016
Not bad but not fantastic either
4.3
overall nice, the pool and Jacuzzi were closed, which was very disappointing the bed was not every comfortable and my room was right over the train--which was noisy on occasion in the room
Report this review
Xinci S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 5, 2016
Huge and clean room, awesome location
6.7
I stay in deluxe family room with my family, we have 2adults and 3young kids which 4,3,1 year old. We enjoy our stay very well. Friendly staff, good services, walking distance to Mongkok most famous street, and it's at MOKO SHOPPING CENTER! Love it! We really enjoy it!
Report this review
Vanessa T. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2016
Not up to standard
4.3
Breakfast buffet spread was disappointing, omelet chef expressed rude gestures to guests ordering. Front desk staffs were friendly. Good location. Pool was closed.
Report this review
Chng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2016
overall is good

room is big and clean.front desk service good as well
10
Report this review
Lai T. Groups Hong Kong, March 4, 2016
Good
5.3
Good
Report this review
Chaipat L. Business travelers Thailand, March 4, 2016
Great hotel

Room condition, atmosphere, convenience
9
Report this review
Jia-Yi C. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2016
2 Night Stay in Hong Kong

Considerate and polite Staff, Near MTR Station, Well maintained bedroom facilities
9
Had no problems with the hotel, room is clean and well maintained. All the staff are friendly and approachable, can converse in English. There is a stall selling delicious egg tarts at level 1 entrance, in the MTR station direction. There is room for improvement for the breakfast buffet though.
Report this review
Yeet C. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2016
Is a good stay for the first try.

Comfy bed clean hotel nice location
8
Report this review
Mary J. Business travelers Philippines, March 3, 2016
Value for money facilitoes
6
Value for money cleanliness wifi
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 8721 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08