Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12852 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12852 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Tan S.
Singapore
May 25, 2016
Great Services, Excellent Location
Our second time staying in this Hotel. what pulls us back is the great services by the staffs, specially thanks to Ms Jen and Kathy for their personalized services rendered. Location is so convenient, for food, shopping and entertainment.

Chun-Chieh D.
Taiwan
May 25, 2016
Great location valuable hotel
Everything is awesome. Except the a/c was too loud and bed was not so comfortable.

than N.
Singapore
May 24, 2016
Perfect stay
It's our 3rd time staying here and we still enjoyed ourselves alot! Nice clean with friendly staff hotel. Room feels comfy and nice too. Toilet is clean also. Overall nothing to complain about. Shopping centre just downstairs.

Chung P.
Malaysia
May 24, 2016
Clean Hotel
Hotel cleanliness is good. The hotel staff are friendly. Location is good which easy access to MTR or Train.

Chung P.
Malaysia
May 24, 2016
Clean Hotel
The hotel cleanliness is good. The staff is friendly. Good location to access either train or MTR.

NG H.
Singapore
May 24, 2016
Excellent!
No comments.

Adam C.
Singapore
May 23, 2016
Excellent location, comfort and staff are friendly.
This hotel is well located in the Mongkok area which makes travelling around very easy. The room that we stayed in was big and comfortable. The bathroom was very spacious as well. The most awesome are the staff were super friendly and helpful. Arrange early check in and info of where to see doctor when realised that one of our member are not feeling well.

Anne C.
Malaysia
May 23, 2016
Big Room, Well Located & Reliable Staff
This hotel is well located in the Mongkok East area which makes travelling around very easy and the MTR just next to it. The room that we stayed in were big and comfortable. My brother placed the morning call at 4.30 am & he didn't place the handset properly, the staff came to the room to knock at the door to make sure my brother wake up at that time. The dim Sum that we took at the hotel were not well prepared.

Ivory C.
Singapore
May 23, 2016
toilet without lock
the toilet is glass partition and without lock. Hence it may be inconvenient. Also as it is glass, when the lights are switched on at night, it might disturb the other sleeping guest. Take note that the family room does not have a separate shower room. It is at the bath tub. Normal deluxe room have a separate shower room. Other than that, the rest is fine.

Cynthia L.
Indonesia
May 23, 2016
good location, big room
location easy to find food.. public transport from mainland more easy