arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12571 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12571 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.7 huat T.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
Great plc.shopping mall juz dwn side of hotel.
Great location Near mtr n food
All were great. Htl is always clean n staff are friendly too. If u love dim sum, dont have to go restuarant. Theres a newly open joint right near htl. Direction : from htl walking twds mongkok, not mongkok east mtr. As u walk along the long bridge, look out on yr right for a big billboard tastybite. Small plc but I tell u, tat beats the few we been to.

9.7 Amanda T.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
Great location and friendly staff.
Good location, friendly staff and clean, big room.
We have enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel with clean, big room and central location yo everywhere.

5.7 Dennis U.
Philippines
June 22, 2014
Not enough food centre. 93% can't speak english
Location
Friendly staff.

9.3 Selva T.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyable. Great location!
The service was excellent and the facilities were great. The location of the hotel allowed for shopping and food. Being close to the MTR allowed for easy movement around Hong Kong.
Overall it was an excellent! My family and I will definitely return to this hotel if we do return to Hong Kong in the future. One of the best hotel experiences we have had in a long time. In short I think there is nothing adverse we can really mention at all.

8 Nur A.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
No comments
Ambience cleanliness accessible
Awesome and satisfying. Would definitely come back.

8.7 Lee W.
Malaysia
June 22, 2014
centralized location, spacious and helpful staff
spacious hotel room fir a congested cuty as Jong Kong equip with sofa and writing table, gorgeous wash room, connected to shopping mall and within walking distance to tourist shopping spots.
appreciate helpful staff providing transport guide

8.7 Sherryn C.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
Comfortable stay for families with young children
Convenient location easy access to MTR; Clean and Big Rooms; Nearby to shopping malls & eateries.
Very Satisfied, surprised to find the rooms so big. Value for money.

8 Stephanie S.
Malaysia
June 22, 2014
Good hotel in popular area of town
Good access to public transport, good room space and good hotel staff
Affordable hotel with good public transport access

9.3 Mark P.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
Value for money
Centrally located Acessible Convenient
Good

6.3 JOEY L.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
Small room with no view
Newly renovated
Throughout our stay, there were consecutive nights of fire alarm which have disturbed our sleep. The room is little bit small for a family and there is hardly walking space or luggage space.