Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8449 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8449)
Sort by:
Cecline S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 24, 2012
overall good hotel

location
6.3
my dad stayed for 2 nights and was generally satisfied with the hotel. Location was good, near to malls and stay was pleasant.
Geok G. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Friendly and nice location

best location
10
Its' friendly and location with many choice of food and shopping area connect to the hotel.
Denise C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Convenient
7.3
Rooms are good and in the comfortable size. Staff are friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, during my stays there are under renovation so slightly inconvenient between walking through the hotel and the shopping center. The rate are on the high side during the period of my stay. But will definitely go back for stay!
Nyet N. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Great hotel with great location

Spacious and clean room
8.3
Whenever we are in HK, Royal Plaza Hotel will be our choice of stay. Situated just at the edge of Mong Kok shopping streets, it is a must-stay hotel for shoppers! We really enjoyed our stay here and will be coming back again!
Fanny C. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Great Location

Good shopping location
7.7
love the room, its clean, love the location its nearby a great shopping center langham place. it is also close by to mtr where can easily take the train to hk island. it is very convenient, with malls which is right next to the hotel. don't have to go far if you are lazy! the staff are great as well, they can speak good english that can understand exactly what you need as a tourist who are clueless about hk. just a pleasant surprise for me as this is my first time booking into this hotel. i will definitely come back to this hotel next time. oh.. take the package that includes breakfast, it is worth it! not forgetting it has great gym & pool facilities too!
Fui Y. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Fantastic location

Right above the Mong Kok East MTR.
7.3
The rooms and clean and well maintained. Spacious room for Hong Kong standard and bathroom is clean.However, when we checked in, we were given a room that was seriously taited with stale cigarette smoke eventhough it was on a Non-Smoking floor. We got the room changed for us.
Wai S. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Great location and good service

Comfortable bed, neat and tidy bathroom
9.3
Sleeps well although have renovation because counter did provide ear stud. Good environment and quiet stay.
Shopping Tip: Convenient shopping and food eating
Bee P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2012
great location and spacious room

just a step away from mtr station
9.3
I have been staying at this hotel for more than 5 times. It is a beautiful hotel with very spacious room and good shoppng location..
Yu N. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 22, 2012
lovely, clean & spacious

clean, good location and freindly
8
Friendly reception and bell service. Room are clean and spacious. Shopping mall just next to it. the mall was under renovation during our arrival. A bit inconvinient having to make a detour to get around.Public transport is available at all times including train service to the mainland. We enjoy stayingdue to the cleaniness, privacy and security of the hotel.
Ka E. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Right next to hot location in Mong Kok

The Hotel is located together in a shopping mall, convenient location for shopping.
7.7
A good choice if you after going around Mong Kok, a very convenient hotel but bad thing is that it is hard to walk out from the hotel after 10pm due to not located at main road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07