or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9806 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (9806)
Sort by:
Eric F. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2013
Descent luxury hotel

amazing bathroom, nice staff, designer room
8.3
A nice luxury hotel for those who can't afford. For a much cheaper price you get all the benefits of a luxury hotel, minus the bells and whistles. Ordered room service once, asking for Champagne, and only sparkling white was available at a hefty price. Hmmmmm...
Tuncay K. Couples Australia, June 8, 2013
good location

location, cleanliness, staff attentiveness
7.3
i was pleased with our stay at the royal plaza hotel it was ideally located to main shopping district very clean hotel with helpful staff which made it an enjoyable experience.
Remillyn M. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2013
clean family room, big comfortable beds

near shopping malls,easy access to public transportation
8
it was a nice and comfortable stay,fast internet inside the room,with 2 queen size bed,fast check in and check out,near Mongkok East MTR station,with free shuttle service to tsim sha tsui
Karsanto H. Groups Indonesia, June 7, 2013
clean hotel with a good loacation friendly staff

bigger room
9.3
Lim B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Comfortable and good

Friendly staff, comfortable and large room, fast Wifi
9.3
It was great. The hotel is located near to a shopping mall and two train stations, made it very convenient to travel around Hong Kong.
Valevie S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 6, 2013
Awesome stay! Love it!! Highly Recommend!!!

Nice, helpful staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds!
9
My stay at the hotel was great! there was free upgrade of the room. toilets were clean and room was big and comfortable. staff was friendly and helpful. in short, the room was awesome!
Tan W. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2013
Very clean hotel and good location in Mongkok

Good location, clean and good value
8.3
Catherine T. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2013
Great place ..

Staff are friendly and helpful
8.3
More than happy and is a good hotel. Clean, convenient but wifi service not so responsive .
Georgina K. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Close to fa yuen street (Shopping area), Close to mtr station.. Nice design n area is large compare to other hotel
10
Overall, was a pleasant stay Only thing is i have a late check in at 4pm when i have reach the hotel at 11am.. In return the hotel manager compensate me with free upgrade to executive room , free breakfast buffet the following day n late check out at 5pm for my last day.. Will definitely stay this hotel again!!!
Esther C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Home away from home

Great beds configuration, large room and large bathroom
8
My kids are happiest when in Royal Plaza. They loved it so much that we were asked to return to the hotel every chance they have. The room is large, with ample space to walk about. Our beds are of very good size & comfortable; and the bath is awesome! The stay was very relaxing too. The only regret is we may have given them a high benchmark for hotel stay in HK. Not only will we stay here if we return; we will highly recommend this hotel to all our friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02