Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12877 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12877 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

agnes H. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Enjoyable
helpful,courteous & close to shops
As it wax my daughters birthday holiday we were upgraded. This was a pleasant surprise1
Reviewed July 22, 2014

KHER A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfortable and cleanliness
Strategic location, cleanliness, value for money
It is a very value for money hotel and i love the location of the hotel, because it is nearer to all the public transport station and shopping area.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Pik Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Convenient and next to shopping mall
Location, attentive staff and comfortable
Centrally located and just right next to KCR, MTR and shopping mall
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Taeho R. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Best Getaway
Location, Restaurant, Staff
Our stay at this hotel was awesome. First of all, the hotel was connected with one of the mrt's exits, making it really easy for people to find. The restaurant served really delicious food, locals were even waiting in line to have dinner at this place. Also, the staff were super friendly. Their English skills were nearly perfect and so I guess I have to say that this was the best hotel I've ever stayed in Hong Kong. They even upgraded one of our rooms to a suite. I would definetely book this hotel again if I have the chance to visit Hong Kong.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Thomas T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great, Comfortable, Affordable.
Great, Comfortable, Affordable.
For the price, the hotel is astoundingly clean and comfortable. I would liken it to a 5 star hotel. Rooms arent tiny or spacious but sufficiently large especially in hongkong. Overall an extremely pleasant experience. Would definitely go back as it is close to Mongkok and for the great comfort. Gym, pool and sauna were terrific too.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Bavis L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Comfortable, reasonable priced
connected to a shopping mall/MTR
Good for grabbing a taxi, for MTR this station is off the usual grid, thus, we have to make many transfers. It is connected to a shopping mall & MTR station.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Chrisnina D. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Nice room, clean and good access to MTR
clean, good location, helpful staff
Perfect
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Cindy H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Great hotel!
Accessibility, Location and Big rooms
This is my third time staying in this hotel, and the 2nd after their renovation, and I would definitely come back to this hotel when I visit Hong Kong again. Superbly accessible with a complimentary Airport Express Shuttle bus from Kowloon Station, and the hotel also provides a shuttle service. The hotel is also attached to Grand Century Plaza. The room is also a major attraction as it is big and comfortable.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Audrey C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Convenient location. Big and modern rooms.
Location. Spacious rooms. Docking stations for phone and iPad.
Check,in was a nightmare. Arrived early but queued to check,in and had to fill out do many forms. Rooms not ready so we went for lunch. Had to queue once more just to collect room key. Both times wait was long! Room was nice and housekeeping staff was great...so different from reception. Concierge was pleasant too.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Yeo G. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Luxurious, Comfortable, Perfect
Comfort, Location, Wellness Center
Everything was good. Check in was strictly adhered though, prolly faced with huge traffic of guests. Thus, waited for a lil longer, but staff agreed for our request for a late check out, albeit just an hour. Would definitely stay here again if I travel to HK again.
Reviewed July 18, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: