arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12594 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12594 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

TEO A.
Singapore
June 19, 2014
Pleasant and relaxing
Easy access to airport due to avail bus shuttle to take airport express at hotel. Good ambience. Fast check in and out service
Fairly pleasant stay with reasonable price. While the Mong Kok East MTR is located at basement of Hotel, it is an inconvenient line as switching of lines are required and had to walk at least 10-15 mins to tap on main line such as Mong kok and prince Edward mtrs, very tiring walk after a long day outing with kids. Not advisable for anyone with use of strollers or elderly tourists with walking problems as escalators were not always in operation and must use long flight of staircase. While the hotel provides bus shuttle to a few main mtrs , schedule is fixed at abt an hour interval so once u miss it, need to wait and reservation is required. Good swim pools esp heated pool, good relaxing place after a long day outing and pool staff very polite and good service attitude.

Lourdes T.
United States
June 18, 2014
Newly renovated nice clean comfortable spacious
Clean smells good spacious room hotel next to shopping mall great location
Excellent free wifi great service friendly staff i was upgraded because i stayed in this hotel previously.

Marlina S.
Singapore
June 18, 2014
Good location
Great location, nice room and toilet and near to shopping centres.
It was our first time in Hong Kong with the 3 kids age 4, 7 and 9. We love our stay there. The hotel is near to MTR, shopping centers and mall. It was so convenient especially for us with kids. We will definitely return to stay in this hotel in future.

Henry C.
Australia
June 18, 2014
Great hotel, will be back
Central location, clean and spacious, good price

Henry C.
Australia
June 18, 2014
Very happy with the hotel
central location, clean and spacious

Pin T.
Singapore
June 18, 2014
great value for money
Rooms are beautiful, prices of everything in the hotel are of great value for hotel standard
Rooms are beautiful, amenities are sufficient but the best thing about this hotel is their price in everything. Even their exchange rate are resonable for a hotel(AUD to HKD). I went back to the hotel and ordered room service expecting to be ripped off but was pleased to see the reasonable price of their food or maybe I am just used to the ripped off price Australians are charged.

Pin T.
Singapore
June 18, 2014
Excellence location, very nice rooms
Location, the rooms are beautiful, and service is great
The staff were very attentive, service is responsive, the room is great, the only minor fault is the hotel lobby can get very busy during check in check out time but that is to be expected. Tip would be to use their express checkout.

Chan W.
Hong Kong
June 18, 2014
Wait for an hour to check in! Too bad
Location Comfortable Room services
Everything seems good but the check in n out need to be improved

Xiao S.
Singapore
June 18, 2014
Good and Spacial
convenient, clean,
An issue could damage your business. We stay 4 nights in the hotel but encountered 2 times false fire alarm, one was in mid-night 2:00am. This is not acceptable and the hotel staff did not show any capability to handle customer.

pankaj T.
India
June 18, 2014
nice hotel centraly located near to mrt
bathroom, city view and close to shoping area
nice experience