or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9161 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (9161)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Families with older children Singapore, February 25, 2013
Newly renovated modern interior

Good location
9.7
My family & I enjoy our stay.The room is spacious & new. The hotel is link to shopping centre & Mongkok East Station.Ladies Market is within walking distance The Bird Garden and The Flower Market are just across the road.The service is great
Lay P. Families with young children Singapore, February 25, 2013
Good hotel, Good Stay

Location, shopping and food
8
Ryan C. Families with older children Philippines, February 25, 2013
Comfortable beds with fast internet

(1) Comfortable Beds (2) Fast and Free Internet (3) MTR is very near
8.3
Great stay. Though, place is far from the city, the MTR inside the mall helps for faster transportation. Free internet with fast connection.
Phoon S. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2013
Great location,Newly renovated

Location, room size and newly renovated
7.3
Superb location. Walking distance to MTR. Food is not a problem as walking distance to nearby local restaurant at any time. Mall below hotel is being renovated, should be great shopping place. Good value hotel as room size is large for HK standard.
Khoo J. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2013
Great service, luxury + glass bathroom walls

Service, Luxury
9.3
Very good at good price! Maybe was because of construction going on but drilling sounds were barely audible.
May E. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2013
Great Location, convenience for shopping , dining

GOOD LOCATION , CLEAN, ROOM IS BIG
7.3
Ng E. Families with young children Singapore, February 22, 2013
Comfortable Hotel

bath tub, Working table & USB charger tag to the wall
9.7
This is my first time to stay in this hotel and i feel that is is convenience with the shopping mall tag to it and oso very comfortable. I would says that I would come back to tis hotel when i go Hong Kong again.
Cagri K. Solo travelers Turkey, February 22, 2013
good hotel but renovations going on

very nice room
8.7
it is a very nice hotel with very good room amenities. It will be much more better once the lobby renovation will finish.very close to the central district. nice food and also attached to a shopping mall where as you can go any time.
Kelly T. Groups Australia, February 19, 2013
Great hotel!!! Didn't want to leave!

Spacious bed and right on top of a mall and the mtr station.
9.3
the service was great and all staff were very helpful! check in was quick for us so we were able to go to our rooms not long after. as 2 ladies staying at the hotel we found it most convenient at the royal plaza as it was right on top of a mall and the mtr station letting us conveniently get on the train and arrive just a minutes walk to one of the hotels entrances. this was great as we had many heavy shopping bags. the room we got had 2 queen sized beds which was more than enough for us. the room was lovely as it was still new and clean! the bathroom was big as well with a bath so it was nice to relax in after a long days walk. overall the hotel was great and i'd recommend it to everyone!
Boon M. Groups Singapore, February 19, 2013
Hotel location is great!

Room clean, friendly staffs
7.3
Due to renovation is going on, hotel is a bit dusty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03