arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12571 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12571 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 CHOW S.
Singapore
June 13, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staffs
Nice & clean room, friendly staffs and the house-keeping staff are nice and friendly to clean your room everyday.
I am pleased with the service provided and the house-keeping staffs are friendly and helpful.The room is clean and is very easyto access to the train station and shopping centre.I like the small restuarents around and are all within walking distance and real good local food.

8 CHOW S.
Singapore
June 13, 2014
Nice & clean hotel room and friendly staffs
Near to shopping & eataries, easy access to train station and nice room with friendly staffs
I went there with my four children and the overall stay was good. The room service food is good and my kids enjoy the stay. The rooms are nice and the counter staffs are friendly and helpful.

2.7 Steven H.
Singapore
June 13, 2014
excellent service, great location, great!
Excellent location, good service And beautiful hotel
I enjoyed myself totally. It was above expectations in terms of value for money, location, amenities, beautifully renovated

7.3 Wang T.
Singapore
June 13, 2014
They recently renovated d hotel, very nicely done
Near shopping and restaurants
Evwrything was good. Couldnt get the wifi working and front desk sent someone to our room within mins to help us.

9 Yew T.
Singapore
June 13, 2014
Great Hotel for sight seeing with young kids
This is one of the best cleanliness i ever stay, it is very near to MTR ( 2 min walk) and near to Mongkok shopping area
The stay in Royal Plaza Hotel make our stay in Hong Kong sweeter. My family like the Hotel very much. If you are traveling with kids and do not wish to have 2 separate rooms, this hotel is the best choice. With 2 queen size beds and Disney channel on the Hotel TV, kids can enjoy themselves so much that sometime need to drag them out of hotel room for sight seeing. The room is clean and spacious, the location is beside MTR and we will definitely stay in this hotel again for our next visit to Hong Kong.

7 LEONG L.
Malaysia
June 13, 2014
very nice hotel good location
clean rooms ..friendly staff..good servies
overall ok ...room size was ok nice hotel

7.3 Michelle L.
Singapore
June 13, 2014
Comfortable stay in a good location.
Spacious and comfortable rooms.
This hotel is next to a shopping mall and alot of eateries along the street. I am surprised to see this spacious room (reasonably priced) as it is not common in Hongkong unless you are willing to pay premium prices for it. Arrived very late at the hotel due to flight delay and I was struggling with a crying toddler trying to alight the taxi and lifting the luggages. All this time the staffs standing at the hotel entrance busy chatting among themselves and not offering any assistance in any way.

8 Simin L.
Singapore
June 13, 2014
Excellent Hotel
Location, Comfort And Service
Very enjoyable trip with my family, great accessible to Mongkok area and MTR. Will consider to try the same hotel again the next visit.

8 Leonardo T.
Indonesia
June 12, 2014
It was nice
nice, clean, but small
it was great

8 Leonardo T.
Indonesia
June 12, 2014
it was nice
nice, clean, but small
it was great