or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9161 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (9161)
Sort by:
Chee J. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2014
good

breakfast,room,and service
8
service very kindly
Joselyn B. Business travelers Philippines, October 13, 2014
Stay at Royal Plaza Hotel in Hong Kong

I love the room, staff service and great value.
9.3
My friends and I enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. Convenient to malls, MTR, restaurants night market.
Karen C. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2014
Greatly Recommended

Location, price and the wonderful room
9.3
Although it was only a short stay of about 2 nights, i find this hotel superb. 4 of us were there for a short holiday and we book the deluxe family room. 2 Queen sized bed just enough for us. They upgrade us to the highest executive floor. We were very near the shopping area, just a few minutes walk away. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Loh K. Families with young children Singapore, October 11, 2014
Excellent Hotel for family with young kids.

Friendly & helpful staff, good location next to shopping center & MTR and lastly, nice hotel ambience
9.7
Overall experience during our stay - thumb up!!
Christine K. Families with young children Singapore, October 11, 2014
Excellent! Will come back to stay again.

Very Convenient location. Very new & comfortable rooms. Very good swimming facilities.
9.7
Very Convenient location. Very new & comfortable rooms. Very good swimming facilities. We all love it, especially the kids. Only complaints are that the pillows are too soft..hence couldn't sleep well. It is strange that the toilet has no lock. My little boy accidentally opened the toilet door while I was using it. Yes, of course I scream for my modesty.
Citra S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 10, 2014
New renovated and good location

Big room, easy to find food, mtr just 2 minutes
9
Very good location , large room , new renovated
Ong D. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Location, cleaniness, food.
10
Perfect.
Darshini N. Families with older children South Africa, October 10, 2014
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong

Neat , staff professionalism, easily accessible
9.3
Very impressive. The hotel was beautiful will good facilities, gym and gorgeous pool area. The staff were all very professional and very helpful. It was also nice to be staying in the shopping mall. Good experience all round.
Seah P. Families with young children Singapore, October 8, 2014
Best stay for 4 pax

Bathroom, Location, Price
10
Good. Clean, spacious, great designs, big bathtub
Tabbush D. Business travelers United States of America, October 8, 2014
Bad Bed

Interior design, Grohe faucets, Daybed
4
It was terrible. The bed was fake, a rollup bed, that gets folded into the wall. I couldn't sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08