Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12854 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12854 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Areta O. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Great hotel
Location, Clean rooms, Great staff
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Amer L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Good room service. Long Q check in and check out
Good location
Pleasant and nice. With lots of things to offer. 😊😊
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Jen Y. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Room is great
Room is clean and pretty.
It supposed to be a great hotel. Hotel lobby is small and crowded with guest, a lot of kids running around and play in the lobby, so when I first step in hotel, I felt I was in a market.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Martina S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great stay for great value
Great facilities Great value Near mrt
Comfort stay and great restaurant at the mall!!!!!
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Bei S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Nice hotel room, spacious, good service
Location, Clean, Spacious Room
It was en enjoyable 3 nights stay in the hotel. There were four of us (adults) staying in the room. We found the room qutie spacious in HK standard. Location wise is quite convenient too. We will be back if we happen to be in HK again.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Ngiap T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great. Will be back soon.
Clean. Good ambience. Nice staff. Great shopping area.
Very satisfied with the stay. Value for my money. Will be back in two months.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Bob A. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Well located
The room is fantastic and is in close proximity to the mtr and surrounded by local tea houses! Perfect!
The room is updated and spacious. Nothing much to fault.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Dewi L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Easy and Comfortable
The bed is big and the hotel smells good and relaxing,My children love it The hotel attached to the Grand Century Mall~ Just above the Mongkok East Station, walking distance to street markets around.
I will stay in this hotel again for our next visit to Hongkong
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Seah H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Good hotel, spacious. Great family room
family room, spacious, value for money
Good stay, room spacious compare to other hotels in Hongkong.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Li Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Too awesome to be true.
The location is good, near central and located next to a shopping mall. You paid for excellent service and quality.
If I come back to HK, I would come back to this hotel. Very good!! Worth the price I stayed for.
Reviewed July 01, 2014