Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12862 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12862 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

CHIA Y.
Malaysia
July 01, 2014
Great. But could not be same floor with children
1. Food 2. MRT 3. Shopping plaza
Room spacious and comfortable . Restroom is very clean. Room Facilities are very equip .

Carol C.
Australia
July 01, 2014
Enjoyed our stay
Location, Room size, Shopping
Great location, conveniently located next to MTR, good size rooms and very good selection for buffet breakfast. Will definately stay there again.

Sally H.
Singapore
June 30, 2014
Family room is available at this hotel.
Easy access to shopping, transport & food.
Stay was Great! The only minus is the checking,in procedure , abit of nuisance cos need to queue 2 times in order to get a room!

Jacqueline Y.
Philippines
June 30, 2014
The location of the hotel is very convenient.
Location, service, comfort
If I have to come back to Hong Kong, I would still choose to stay in this hotel

Richard S.
Singapore
June 30, 2014
great hotel for family
location. spacious room for family of 4. easy access to local food and shopping.

LAI T.
Singapore
June 30, 2014
Value for money!
cleanliness, attentive staff and room equipped with modern facilities.
Glad to have stay at Royal Park Hotel. The room was clean and new. Access to public transport is convenient as well. One plus point is the renovated shopping mall within the hotel. Will definitely stay there

Png L.
Singapore
June 30, 2014
Great hotel. Value for money. Sure to return.
MTR (Mongkok east) just below hotel. Clean. Newly renovated.
Enjoyable. Comfortable. This hotel provides the option of family room with 2 queen size beds. Very suitable for families with kids. It is conveniently located. You can access MTR (Mongkok east) just below the hotel. Alternatively, you can use the long link bridge to get to Mongkok station. This link bridge is also connected to many of the great street markets like Fa Yuen street, ladies market etc.

hyun C.
South Korea
June 29, 2014
good price, clean room, near to shopping mall
good price, clean room, near to shopping mall
Not far from subway staying. Located next to shopping center which is good advantage. Room condition was very clearn and seems to be recently renovated. I recommed this hotel.

Pauline N.
Singapore
June 29, 2014
Centrally located
Location x3!
Good location. Quick walk to Mongkok East MTR station and close to street markets and local eateries which we love. Shopping is always only a few stops away.

Win P.
Indonesia
June 29, 2014
Wonderfulstay
Big room, friendly staff, easy public transportation
I really enjoyed staying in Royal Plaza. The room was sufficiently big compare to the other hotels in HK. The staff was superbly friendly and accommodating which i gave a two thumbs up for this. Definitely will stay again in Royal Plaza if I visit HK again.