Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 10871 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (10871)
Sort by:
Dony R. Groups Indonesia, September 19, 2013
pleasant business hotel

safe, quite surrounding, good access
9
the hotel is value for money, airport express available, located in mongkok east, has a footbridge to access to mongkok MTR. During evening, there are extra security to the guest room by asking your room number before you gets in the lift. all in all, it is a good hotel.
Report this review
Marie C. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2013
very comfortable

centrally located, friendly staff, near shopping area
9
we were given a corner room initially which was really far from the elevators. we requested for another room and we were surprised that we were given an upgrade with no hassle at all. the staff were all accomodating and friendly. i would highly recommend this hotel and would surely come back on my next trip
Report this review
Karen T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2013
very pleasant

modern, cleaness and comfortable. we
9
We were very like it, good location, the staffs nice and friendly,the room was clean .
Report this review
Jennifer G. Families with older children Indonesia, September 18, 2013
Quite nice

Nice stay
8
Not memorable but quite nice stay
Report this review
Chee G. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
great location

location, local food, shopping
8
great location for holiday, shopping and local food. however, check in and out too slow.
Report this review
Ediy S. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2013
great 5 star hotel very nice and friendly staff

Large room, ambience conditions and fast internet
6
We stay 3 days in this hotel,we feel very comfortable at this hotel, we will come back again for next Hong Kong trip.
Report this review
Lau C. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2013
a very nice place to stay,...

convenience location, good breakfast, nice people
10
Report this review
Geng M. Solo travelers China, September 18, 2013
comfortable, convenient

relatively large room, good location to metro station and shopping, fitness center
9.7
very good stay, big room, nice and helpful staff, close to metro station and shopping center. fitness center was newly opened, and the staffs were very helpful. Resturaunt inside the hotel is very popular, however i could not find good time to have a meal there, maybe next time:)
Report this review
Fraser V. Groups Philippines, September 17, 2013
Very nice large rooms with 5 star quality

Large rooms, clean, state of the art.
8
Rooms were clean and huge. My stay was really good only thing t ripe is that i requested smoking rooms but there were none available on the time of check in, but i did appreciate they took the effort and changed our rooms to a smoking room on the 2nd night. Not all rooms had expresso machines in them but they changed my smoking room with expresso machine in it. The next thing to gripe about is the location it is not very convenient thru mtr's although there is a mall beside the hotel let's face it. Not everyone will buy their needs in a mall in hong kong since there are other cheaper shops around.
Report this review
Sou L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 17, 2013
great 5 star hotel

very nice and friendly staff ,close to shopping centre and close to shopping mall
9.3
We stay 3 days in this hotel,we feel very comfortable at this hotel, we will come back again for next Hong Kong trip.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02