arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12585 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12585 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.3 Tania S.
Australia
April 11, 2016
Royal Plaza
Location, access to public transport, access to food outlets
Very good. Very clean. Attentive staff. Great location. Likely to stay here again. Very convenient.

7.6 LAU H.
Malaysia
April 10, 2016
Good
Good

10 Nidhal A.
Jordan
April 09, 2016
Excellent 5 start Hotel in Kowloon
The hotel is situated in the heart of Mangkook and that's mostly what's going for it i stay with my family 6 nights in this hotel and really this hotel deserve 5 start and sure if i am back again i will go royal plaza hotel don't miss it

8 Cameron P.
Australia
April 09, 2016
Spacious room in HK standard
Good location with spacious room. It is generally a bit dark.

8.8 Stavient M.
Singapore
April 09, 2016
Excellent
Upon arrival, the bellboys immediately offer to help with our luggages. The other staff greeted warmly also. This is my second stay in this hotel, as usual, room is spacious and clean. Definitely one of my choice if I ever visit Hong Kong again !

9.2 Jeremy F.
Singapore
April 08, 2016
Great stay
Very good. We had small incident regarding cleanliness when we moved on, but they way it was handled was excellent. Supportive and attentive management staff made the difference. Perfect hotel, good staff, clean and modern rooms. Cant ask for more

9.6 Ching L.
Malaysia
April 08, 2016
Very Good hotel with good location
clean, nice hotel. location is very good.

6.4 Thomas C.
Australia
April 08, 2016
Confortable Hotel
Royal Plaza sit next to a shopping centre MOKO and under the shopping centre is mong kok east MTR station. Depends where you want to go, for us we finds it inconvenience because one would always need to be transfer to other line in order to get to your destination. Reasonably new hotel. We had the family room that sleeps 4 on 2 double beds - comfortable. The hotel facilities fits 3.5 to 4 star as claimed. For food wise - one would never be short of food in anywhere you stay in Hong Kong..

9.2 Brooke H.
United States
April 08, 2016
Great Kowloon location
Excellent service, great location near Ladies Street, flower market, goldfish market, bird garden. Wonderful service & accomodating.

10 Lee K.
Singapore
April 07, 2016
Excellent Location and price
Convenient location with MTR station below and great shopping mall connected to it. Local interest like flower market just across the hotel and friendly and helpful staff make the stay a memorable one.