Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
11722 reviews

8266 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (11722)
Sort by:
Astrid W. Groups Indonesia, November 10, 2015
Make our first trip to HK perfect

Good location, walking distance to mongkok, connected with shopping mall and mongkok east mtr. Spacious room, clean and cozy. Have free shuttle bus to Airport Express.
9.3
Report this review
Fang M. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Clean,Great Location

Clean,Great Location & Spacious
8.7
Great location,connected to Mongkok mtr,very convenient. But for a 5 star hotel, it should provide spoon instead of stirrer for tea/coffee making in the room.
Report this review
Woon W. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2015
strategic location, comfort bed, good services

strategic location, comfort bed, good services
8.7
strategic location, comfort bed, good services, near to mongkok, easy to access, connected to mall and mtr
Report this review
Teik H. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2015
Clean and Good Location

Close to MTR, and shopping streets and good food around
8.7
Clean and spacious room as compared to other hotel in Hong Kong
Report this review
Teik H. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2015
Clean and Good Location

Close to MTR, and shopping streets and good food around
8.7
Clean and spacious room as compared to other hotel in Hong Kong
Report this review
Ai C. Families with older children Singapore, November 9, 2015
Good Location

Very near to MTR
8
Report this review
Jesly C. Families with young children Singapore, November 8, 2015
Hong Kong Stay

The staff is very friendly, overall the room is clean and tidy.
7
It was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Sook M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 8, 2015
Best Room and Service

Best front desk service, best concierge service and the fastest check in and check out service
10
This is the best hotel we had ever stay before. Mr. Jason from front desk has been very kind to upgrade us to their best room without our request. He is very considerate and thinking that we have older children might need bigger room space. Yes, my children enjoy so much during our stay in Royal Plaza. Thanks to Mr. Jason and Royal Plaza Hotel gave us the best experienced and memories during our stay in Hong Kong. We will be back and definitely stay in Royal Plaza again!
Report this review
Vincent B. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2015
value for money

Spacious, good location and friendly
9
Its very great to stay at this hotel, every time I come HK I will stay here.
Report this review
Said A. Families with older children Singapore, November 7, 2015
Good

Friendly staff
9
Overall nice stay. Only the halal food in the hotel is very expensive. A plate of chicken rice about S$50.
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 8266 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01