Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12257 reviews

8616 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12257)
Sort by:
Ang C. Families with young children Singapore, March 9, 2014
Convenient and clean

Close to shopping, MTR station and clean rooms
9.7
It was a very solid experience staying at Rotal Plaza. The hotel was newly furbished with very nice decor and smell very nice. It is very close to Mongkok East station and is just within a major shopping complex with a huge food court. Excellent.
Report this review
Clarence L. Families with young children Singapore, March 9, 2014
clean, comfortable, great location

location, cleanliness, free wifi
8.3
Report this review
Siew P. Families with older children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Location

Convenient , location, clean
9.3
Hotel attached with shopping mall, easy access. 10 minutes to shopping street especially for ladies! Very nice and clean hotel! Big room
Report this review
Bee H. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2014
wonderful stay!

very clean and nice rooms, centrally located and well connected to public transport
8.7
Very new and very nice hotel! Booked a family room and it was simply excellent. Mtr is just round the corner and airport express bus brings you right to the door step. Very good!
Report this review
Wong W. Families with young children Singapore, March 8, 2014
Good and comfortable stay

Nice and comfy bed, big rooms and clean and big bathrooms
7.3
Its our second time stay in Royal Plaza Hotel. Its located above the MTR station and shopping gallery just beside. Easily access to other shopping area and has espress shuttle to airport.
Report this review
Kelly C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2014
beautiful hotel...

01)bed 02)good location 03)easy acces MTR hong kong
7
comfortable bed...easy access to Mtr and near shopping centre. just walk 10 minutes you can reach Mong Kok street that got many food and many thing to buy. at night,you can see many people walking around Mong kok,1 words"very happening. next time go Hong Kong,will stay Royal Plaza Hotel although room price quite expensive.
Report this review
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
First class service, good location

Well equipped gym, seamless check in
9.3
Excellent. Friendly staff, easy access to MTR stations, and the nearby streets provides insights to way of living in Hong Kong
Report this review
Wei M. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
Comfortable room and quite easy access to MTR

Multiple USB charging ports in the room, comfortable bed, good amenities
8.3
Report this review
Sherlyn H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Awesome Hotel!

Comfort, Clean and Convenient location!
8.7
Is definitely a great HOTEL i've stay!! After we read the review from the agoda page we decided to stay here! This is a new renovated hotel,everything is looks NEW and the important is room and the bed is SO comfy! Normally the HK room as we know is really small but at this hotel the room is big enough! Me and my family satisfy the stay at the hotel, Just one thing need to improve is the CHECK IN time it take a time others just great! definitely will recommend friend to stay this hotel!!
Report this review
Jui L. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Fantastically comfortable hotel for my stay

Location, shopping convenience & ease of public transport
10
Lovely, comfortable and indulgent. It was arguably the best hotel I have stayed in HK so far.
Report this review
Previous page 3331 - 3340 of 8616 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04