or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8228 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8228)
Sort by:
Chian M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Strategically located and spacious room, value

Big rooms and bathrooms, clean hotel, very near to train station if do not want to walk to MTR Station.
9.3
eventhough we did not managed to get a connecting room, we were happy to be placed very near one another. we booked 6 rooms altogether, and each of us are happy with what they see and get. it indeed deserves the michellin comfortable hotel award. the free shuttle to tsim sha shui was valuable. i must acknowledge the housekeeping department for its honestly. i left my ipad2 in the room at checkout, and it was returned to us. the only complain is the misleading information on the web page that says "wifi access in lobby....". those are all paid wifi and runs up to per hr (they also have a daily rate). i supposed i expected free wifi service. i will certainly return for stay.
Yap S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Great location

spacious and comfortable
9
This royal plaza hotel was near to the LRT station by walking distant . connected to shopping mall with cinema too. Many food stalls and really very convenient for travelers . If you book earlier you can get more discount . I am sure I will choice this Hotel for my next trip to hong hong
Denis T. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2012
Great Location

location and large rooms
8
next to mtr, ajoining century plaza shopping centre, next to mongkok shopping district. breakfast good with sufficient choices.
Minh H. Couples Australia, March 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service, great location too.

it's on top of shopping centre,mtr tran,bus.
10
Very clean hotel and safe will reccoment to any body
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The cable car ocean word, The peak train, Disney land,Park and garden is must.
Chang C. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2012
Great space hotel in HK

Space enough for more than 2 persons
9
I like the service in the front desk and thanks for the arrangement to stay for the link between 2 rooms which provided more time for me to spend with my family member.
Shopping Tip: Lady street are within 5 minutes walking distance. Great location and worst for money.
Lingxiang Z. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2012
Affordable hotel that is near to the flea market.

Near to the MTR station and Ladies Market. Quiet at night.
8
Although we had to wait 20 minutes for a room after we checked in, we were treated with a complimentary drink as a form of service recovery. That was great. Room was spacious although view was not that excellent. Front office service was generally good with friendly staff.
Feiying S. Families with young children China, March 10, 2012
good position. big room.
9.3
Good position, it is easlier to take subway(2 lines nearby). and located in one of the shopping area.My son got fever in last night, hotel helped to call taxi to go to hospital.Good memory...
Shinta A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 10, 2012
Great stay

The room are clean, spacious room and close to mall
6.7
Nice hotel.. but quite far to mtr station.ladies market just right beside this hotel.
Yu N. Couples Hong Kong, March 9, 2012
lovely hotel & hospitality

friendly staff and great location
8.7
rooms spacious and clean. location great for shoppers. convinient location with easy access to most places. railway station to the mainland with just a few steps. good for makinfg daytrip say to shenzhen.
Travel tip: great hotel and location
Wai K. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 9, 2012
Nice hotel, very good location

Big room
9.3
The hotel locates at the centre of kowloon- Mongkok, a very good place that you can find all the places that you want to go and every kind of restaurant that you want to try. I have never seen such a hotel with that big room located in the urban area. I greatly recomend all my friends to book this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05