Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12869 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12869 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Margaretha K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
great location and excellent expirience
comfy, easy access and surrounded by lots of food
The hotel was located in Mongkok and was just beside Mongkok East MTR. It was also possible to walk to other stations like Mongkok/Prince Edward MTR. Room was clean and was refreshed and always topped-up with more items like bottled water after realising it was used up very quickly. It however takes a bit of time to locate especially with the hoarding from the renovation. But overall, a very good experience!
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Chen T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice new hotel. Good location.
Location. Comfort. Clean.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Seng C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Fantastic hotel!!
Free airport shuttle service right to hotel doorstep. Nice, clean big room. Jacuzzi was great relaxation!!!
Fantastic stay; comfy n convenient. Tasty local food...
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Leow S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Nice and enjoyable stay
The ambience, the view and the amenities
Overall we are very satisfied with my stay.. The room is very spacious even with 2 queen bed. Many pillows was given and the housekeeper did a very good job.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Sook K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
A pleasant stay in this 4 star hotel.
Location, comfort and family oriented.
Warm, comfort stay in this hotel. Room is big with 2 queen size bed. Comfortable for a family of 4. Located near Mongkok MTR station. Very convenient to walk to Fa Yuen Street and Ladies Market.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

FOO K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Clean and easy access to most of the place in HK
clean room, location and worth of money
Everything good except of the money exchange facilities where the hotel does not provide exchange in ringgit Malaysia.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Masayuki K. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
pleasant
a clean room, a part of a shopping center and very close to a station to go to Shenzhen.
It is easy to go shopping and to go to restaurants. This hotel is one of the destinations of free shuttle buses of Airport Liner Station. It is also next to Mon Kok East Station to go to Shenzhen.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Jeslin O. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good.
Location and shopping
Slow check in and check out. Over crowded at the lobby area.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Jeslin O. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good.
Location, shopping
So far so good. Location is good. The check in is super long. Over crowded and slow check out.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

lynn C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
our first international family vacay is awesome
very clean, near to airport and shopping malls, w/ affordable family rooms complete with wifi
my adult kids loved the hotel that I chose for them. very clean, and all our basic needs to enjoy our 4days stay in HK is available in the hotel. although we're able to check in around 3pm, they have available seats in the lobby while we are waiting. the staff also assisted us to look for a taxi in going back to the airport. should I return back to HK, will definitely stay in this hotel again. and will also recommend to my family and friends. great Hotel indeed:-)
Reviewed June 11, 2014