or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
10064 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (10064)
Sort by:
Airin W. Families with older children Indonesia, May 17, 2013
Nice City View Hotel

Nice Room, Connected to Mall, Nice City View
6.3
The staff who handled us wasn't very friendly and it took a long time for the checking in process. And I couldn't help noticing that the lobby desk is quite high compares to other lobby desk that I have been to. It felt like we're facing the immigration officer by standing in front of that desk. The room was okay, it has a nice balcony with city view.
Christine G. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2013
Great

Friendly Staff, great very clean hotel, easy access to transportation
9.7
It's great, very nice, clean hotel. Easy access to the transportation and very friendly staff.
Wong W. Families with older children Singapore, May 16, 2013
Friendly, helpful & prompt service staff

Clean, spacious & newly renovated rooms
8.3
Naville L. Families with older children Philippines, May 16, 2013
Comfortable stay

Airport shuttle stops right at the entrance, attentive staff, comfortable beds
8.7
We liked it here because it comfortably fits all 4 of us. Room is nice and clean. Going to the MTR to Mongkok is quite a walk though.. The walkway from the hotel to the MTR is covered so it's ok.
Austin G. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2013
Nice central place for shopping

Room, convenient location, staff service
9
Everything was excellent except the pool and gym facilities were closed for construction and we didn't know that prior to booking. But that's probably why we got a five star hotel so cheap!
Hidayat B. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2013
Luxury beautiful hotel

Worth it. Luxury hotel interior
8
Had a pleasant and great stay. Hotl design is very luxury.
Tan F. Groups Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Affordable, Confortable and Valuable Hotel Stay

Friendly Services, & Convenience Location to/from Metro Station
10
This is my 2nd time stay in this Hotel and has been renovation recently. The front desk Staff very friendly. Location was very convenience with metro station. I will continue support with this Hotel in the future.
Kembell L. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2013
Easy access to malls and mtrs

Good location, comfortable rooms, and free transfer
10
The hotel was connected to a mall and MTR. With just a few walk you will be in central Mong kok where the night market and cheap food are located.
Lynette C. Groups Australia, May 15, 2013
Nice clean stay

Large sized bathroom, attentive and friendly staff, comfortable beds
7.7
Yenni M. Families with older children Indonesia, May 15, 2013
Amazing stay, the hotel upgrade our room.

Professional, comfy, and near with shopping centre
9.3
Having a pleasant and great stay at Royal Plaza. We definitely will come back for our next visit to Hongkong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06