Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12241 reviews

8607 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12241)
Sort by:
Jaclyn N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Worth for money value

Clean, nice, big space
8.7
Report this review
Jasmine C. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Fantastic

Design
7.7
Report this review
Su J. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2014
Clean, Comfortable and great location!

Cleanliness, great location, roomy
8.7
Generally very pleasant. Comfortable and easily accessible. Would love to go back to this hotel again if i were to visit Hong Kong for vacations.
Report this review
Rodney W. Families with older children Australia, February 25, 2014
Professional service.

Professional service, Good size room, Close to MTR
8
Very happy with room. Professional service, Good size room, Close to MTR.
Report this review
Tze C. Families with young children Singapore, February 25, 2014
Happy with the room size and helpful staff.

cleanliness, quiet and near to MTR
8.7
In general, we were very happy with room size that comes with 2 queen size beds and big bath tub which kids can enjoy. The hotel is located near Mong Kok MTR and major shopping streets. Shuttle service between airport and hotel made our trip easier when we traveled with young kids. We also encountered helpful and friendly staff at the front desk and main door. Overall we rate this hotel A+++.
Report this review
Angel C. Families with older children Singapore, February 25, 2014
What you see is what you get.

Cleanliness, security & Staffs are friendly
8
Report this review
Yeo W. Families with young children Singapore, February 25, 2014
Nice stay

comfortable, location and gym
8
Great hotel
Report this review
Genie C. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Value for money

Large & clean room, Good location,Good price
8.3
The hotel is located near the Mong Kok East station. The family deluxe room are new and clean. very comfortable staying there. My first choice of hotel staying in Hong Kong. Will be back to this hotel again. Value for money. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Qiujie X. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2014
Enjoyable stay.

Big ans spacious room
8.7
Report this review
Josephine T. Groups China, February 23, 2014
Impressive, Clean, Quiet, Elegant

Hotel Service, Mall Accessibility, Reasonable Price
9
The check-in and check-out is very fast due to the credit card express service check out where I only have to leave my key cards in the room without going to the counter to checkout manually. Amenities were refilled completely everyday.
Report this review
Previous page 3381 - 3390 of 8607 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04