arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12585 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12585 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.7 yee L.
Malaysia
May 18, 2014
EXCELLENT!
good location, friendly staff, clean room
The hotel is located above Mongkok East MTR station. My parent were very satisfied with the hotel facilities such as the jacuzzi, swimming pool etc. Around the hotel there are many nice restaurants and also surround by the unique attraction. we will definitely come back again!

7 Maria C.
Philippines
May 17, 2014
Very relaxing and family,friendly stay
Swimming pool and sauna Spacious bathroom and bedroom Close to shopping
Facilities are very good, but not friendly staff especially during check,in

8 Marie S.
Australia
May 17, 2014
Very nice memorable stay
friendly and helpful staff, great location

9.7 Huijun W.
Singapore
May 17, 2014
Comfort and accessibility
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
Free airport shuttle bus service to the hotel lobby. Room was spacious and clean with complimentary wifi. The hotel is centrally located within walking distance to 3 MTR stations (Prince edward, mongkok and mongkok east). Hotel staff are attentive and responsive to our needs. The gym facilities are new and well equipped. Overall a pleasant stay worth the money.

9 Xiang T.
Singapore
May 17, 2014
Central location and clean rooms
Near to MTR, friendly staff, airport shuttle

9.3 Jervey N.
Philippines
May 17, 2014
Superb hotel!
Its connected to a mall, free direct shuttle from airport express station, very luxurious.

8.3 Marguerite S.
United States
May 16, 2014
brief
located over train station
very quick

7.3 Chin C.
Singapore
May 16, 2014
Excellent location for my shopping needs.
Room size decent, bed comfortable, free wi,fi a plus.
Would have been excellent stay and value for money but for its oversight on cleaniness , smelly showet curtains not properly upkept.

7.3 Liew C.
Singapore
May 16, 2014
Great food and shopping
Clean, roomy. Helpful and efficient staff.
Pleasant stay as rooms are clean and comfy and location pretty ok. However the hotel lobby is really really noisy! The hotel is nearer to the east mongkok mtr, so don't make mistakes like I did. I thought we were at the mongkok mtr. Anyway the mongkok mtr is only about 5 minutes walk via aerial pedestrian walkway where you can catch the mtr and will be at central in 15 minutes. There's lots of good authentic hongkong food nearby at fayuen street.

4 Chin S.
Malaysia
May 16, 2014
Somewhat dissatisfied
Easy access from airport, centrally located & free wi-fi provided
We were somewhat dissatisfied, it is out of our expectation that a well-known 5 star hotel should be. The staffs were not friendly and unable to communicate well in english. The poorest thing is the housekeeping service, which disappointed us the most. We asked for housekeeping daily, however, no new towels were replaced & rubbish (empty noddles cup etc) were not cleaned for 2 days. Also, there was a wrong fee charged on our laundry which should not be happened in a qualified hotel.