Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12392 reviews

8709 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12392)
Sort by:
Karen G. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2014
worth staying

big room, clean and convenient
8.3
had a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Lian W. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 11, 2014
nice

spacious rooms , near station, friendly staffs
9.3
Great and comfortable stay, my 1st choice when I want to go around in Mongkok area, spacious room and with 2 big beds for twin room
Report this review
Tan T. Families with young children Singapore, March 11, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

Promixity to attractions, mtr and food
9
Enjoyable and Pleasant. The room was spacious and the bathroom was nice with the bath tub. All in all, it was nice to be located at this hotel with the shopping, food and attractions close by.
Report this review
Choo C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Comfort and nice hotel

Near to mrt, local food, shopping, easy transport
10
Report this review
Shu Y. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2014
Comfortable and fuss free

Clean, new, near to Mongkok
9
Report this review
Hock T. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2014
a fine hotel costly but cosy

big floor area , big comfort bed.
9
great place to stay , near to central shoppping area
Report this review
Tan P. Families with older children Singapore, March 11, 2014
Better than expected, Nice hotel

friendly staff, nice and comfy room
8.3
My stay in Royal Plaza hotel was great! I went with my family and we booked a family room. The room was quite nice and nice fragrant along the corridor. It was my dad birthday and they send a cake to our room accordingly to the time we request, it was really sweet! Afterall, our 5nights stay with Royal Plaza was awesome, highly recommended and will definitely go back again. Thank you Royal Plaza Hotel!
Report this review
Georges L. Families with older children Mauritius, March 11, 2014
Near railway station

Good location
7.7
Report this review
Sookcheng L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Great stopover

Friendly, helpful, multilingual staff
7
Report this review
Chua S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Fantastic Hotel !

Cleaniness , attentive Staff and centralised location
9.3
Newly renovated. staff are responsive and attentive. Fast check-in and check out. Friendly staff. Able to guide and suggest itenary for us.
Report this review
Previous page 3401 - 3410 of 8709 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04