Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 10872 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (10872)
Sort by:
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
centrally located,easy acess to all area

location,comfort, acess
8
comfortable stay with easy acess to shopping n food
Report this review
Tracey K. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2013
Close to night life and street shopping

Near Ladies' market, near subway, next to mall
8
nice experience although lots of locals crowding the lobby area when I arrived (very noisy & "arcade like".
Report this review
Yingjun L. Families with older children China, August 24, 2013
Super Awesome!

FOOD SERVICE VIEW
10
it's super good to live in hotel with my family, we all had a wonderful time. The hotel is located in downtown so it's easy to find. The service is pretty good and the workers are so nice.
Report this review
Ai W. Families with young children Singapore, August 24, 2013
I enjoyed my stay alot.

design, room facilities and staff
10
Very good! super awesome. i enjoyed the stay and will be staying there the next time i visit hong kong
Report this review
Ai W. Families with young children Singapore, August 24, 2013
i love the hotel. very clean and awesome stay

clean, friendly staff,free wifi
10
very awesome. it was really great. service was great too
Report this review
Choon L. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
A wonderful and enjoyable stay. Great food & staff

Good quality customer service, comfortable room, nice ambience with quality food and wonderful shopping in the neighbourhood. Nearness to MTR another plus for the hotel.
8.3
I had an enjoyable and fruitful 5 days stay at the hotel. Easily accessible to place of interest,good restaurants and shopping malls in HK. I was impressed by nice amenities and the helpful, courteous and pleasant staff at the hotel. Will continue to choose Royal Plaza in the visits to HK again.
Report this review
Ang A. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
very enjoyable stay

room, ambience, shuttle service
7.7
very good and pleasant. enjoyed this holiday very much because of the stay with Royal Plaza hotel.
Report this review
Lai H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 23, 2013
The rooms were big and comfortably fitted 4 adults

Big room, Excellent Housekeeping Staff, Newly Renovated
7.7
Overall it was a good experience. There were four of us flying in from a 3 week long trip, and thus had with us 6 large suitcases. All of this could fit very well in their spacious rooms. Housekeeping staff were very helpful and friendly. However, during our check-in, the gentlemen at the receptionist was not too friendly and helpful. Nevertheless, all other staff, including the housekeepers, bell boy, and concierge were friendly. In terms of location, it is a bit of a walk to the Mong Kok station. Whilst Mong Kok East station was nearer, it was not located on the most convenient MTR line to transit to other stations, thus we opted to walk out to Mong Kok station.
Report this review
Wilson A. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2013
it a good hotel

clean,polite staff,nice room
6.7
it a very good hotel,food was good staff was nice,room was clean
Report this review
Wilson A. Families with older children Singapore, August 22, 2013
it a good stay,everything was perfect

clean room,polite staff and good food
7
it was a good stay,and i will definely recommened friends back here,food was awesome.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02