or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9123 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (9123)
Sort by:
Allen K. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Excellent and new room

New renovation room!!
9.7
Stay plaza deluxe king room is new renovation,great room and best service!hotel is link to shopping mall and Mongkok east mtr,hotel have free shuttle bus to tsim sha tsui!staff friendly and good customer service.will come to this hotel again!!!
Elizabeth L. Couples Australia, November 5, 2012
Lovely stay

location was great
7.7
Jimmy T. Groups Pitcairn Islands, November 4, 2012
the hotel is under renovations

big and clean room.
5.7
the hotel is under renovation,very inconvenient place to stay during the time we booked.
Ofer O. Israel, November 4, 2012
Lovely hotel with good location

Nice service, good breakfast and nice room.
9.7
We had stayed 3 nitghts and we liked it very much. We recomend on the higher flours from 13 and above The hotel located near the metro train station. Wel recommended!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bike trip in Chang chau, big budha in Lantau by cable train.
Daisy R. Couples Philippines, November 4, 2012
Lovely hotel, good security and very friendly

Clean rooms, near mtr, good service
8.7
It was a good experience, we had a enjoyable time, we believe we will be recommending this hotel data four friends. they have bigs rooms and good air conditioner system.
Erwin P. Solo travelers South Africa, November 4, 2012
Great hotel

great size room, good location
7.7
enjoyed my stay here although anyone planning on staying here shoudl prepare themselves for the alterations being done to the lobby area. Its in a good location with a short walk to the MTR and Mongkok shopping areas. Its also part of the mall which makes things very convenient. I would definitely stay here in the future.
Foo M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Great location and good service

shopping
8
the location for the hotel is perfect if you like shopping and very close to the metro station. the hotel is under renovation but i still feel comfortable.
Jimmy T. Business travelers Pitcairn Islands, November 4, 2012
Hotel service with a smile and the room is big

connecting the mall and near the mtr station
9.3
the hotel is now under renovation and also mall area.
Nigel P. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2012
Convienient location, nice room and great service.

Convienient location, nice room and great service.
9.7
Had a very pleasant stay, will definitely go back again.
Daphne T. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2012
New renovated room

Shopping center and Train station next door
8.3
The hotel is having on going renovation. I was lucky to get a free upgrade to Deluxe room. The room is very nice renovated. Big and spacious. Location is very good . Next door is shopping center , cinema and train station and bus interchange.
Shopping Tip: Take the overhead bridge to the main street for shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06