Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 10730 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (10730)
Sort by:
Tuan T. Families with young children Vietnam, August 5, 2013
Nice hotel

Very nice room design, comfortable bed, fast internet
8.7
Great stay, will consider to stay again in the future
Report this review
Kelly L. Families with young children Singapore, August 5, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Large room, close to amenities and free wifi
9
It was a great stay. Room was renovated with comfortable pillows and bed. There was free wifi too. It was totally different from the last time I stayed in year 2011. Value for money for the family room. There was 2 queen beds in the family room yet there was still enough space for walking and 3 luggages.
Report this review
William S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Nice Family Hotel

Clean, near MTR, friendly staffs
7
It was great as i was using this hotel as my base. I was travelling to China and Macau during my trip. Leaving my luggage at such hotel make me less worried of losing it when I was leaving Hongkong for China and Macau. Overall, it has a nice room and the hotel itself is nearby two mtr stations.
Report this review
Winah E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
clean,big room, newly renovated

clean, big size room, newly renovated
7.7
good stay in hongkong, big size room and comfy bed. staff in loby area guard their loby like prison, too strict.
Report this review
Rui C. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Comfortable stay

Hotel is near shopping and dining places plus the room is big
9.3
Good experience but a little dusty outside as there is renovation still going on. Every night they will have a security at the lobby recording the no. of pax going back to the room.
Report this review
Chaiwat W. Families with young children Thailand, August 4, 2013
Great value for money, large beds good location

Comfortable bed, Nice bathroom, Great location for shopping
9
Our stay was very smooth and pleasant, the room was exceptionally clean and had a nice modern design. Clearly it has just been renovated not too long ago.
Report this review
Han C. Couples Taiwan, August 4, 2013
ok

good place
8.7
Report this review
Jie H. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2013
Good stay

friendly staff
8
Report this review
Yong S. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2013
Great Hotel for short stay

Comfortable Room, Easily access by airport express shuttle service and quick room service
7.7
stayed 6 nights in the hotel in August. The room that I stay is for 4 person. Its quite hard to find rooms for 4 person in Hong Kong as the room is simply too small. But this room that we had is quite comfortable though there isn't much space that we can open our big luggage. Overall saw some review that renovation is going on but the renovation does not affect us somehow as the noise level is being kept to the minimum. Room Service is pretty efficient as we asked for extra bottled water and pillow and it was delivered to us in 5 mins. I would definitely choose royal plaza hotel again if i'm travelling in group again.
Report this review
Yap N. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2013
clean and nice

clean, nice and friendly
7.7
clean, nice and friendly staff to communicate with . quiet location to take some rest after meeting
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04