Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12426 reviews

8726 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12426)
Sort by:
Sien C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2016
Anything is good
6.7
Good location
Report this review
Chris N. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2016
Overall a good stay
6.7
Location, location, location. This hotel offers great amenities and service. A memorable stay indeed.
Report this review
Odbileg S. Business travelers Mongolia, February 25, 2016
Very clean and modern hotel
5.7
I Have spent couple of nights at Royal Plaza Hotel during my business travel around SE Asia. I was pleasantly surprized by the freshness and modern equipment of the hotel. Cleanliness, ease of access and availability of eating and shopping places under one roof are most valuable features. I enjoyed my stay and would love to come back.
Report this review
Jerry S. Families with older children Philippines, February 25, 2016
Amazingly New Look

Newly renovated to 5-star standard, easy access to the MOKO mall and walking distance to Fa Yuen street shopping
9.3
We were pleasantly surprised at the upgraded room amenities and facilities of this hotel having previously stayed here multiple times before, it has really become a "value for money" 5-star hotel in HK. I would strongly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Hyun J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 25, 2016
...............

......
6.7
Report this review
Audrey S. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2016
Simply Superb. Location Superb.

Easy access to MTR, shopping and restaurants. Convenient location.
9.7
I am so thankful when the front office manager gave me twin bed room due to wrong room selection on my part. I love the bath room best. I will always come back again.
Report this review
Siew M. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2016
Will stay again

Service, clean & big
10
Report this review
Sherlly R. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2016
Nice room

Nice room
6.7
They charges deposit with my credit card without notify me.
Report this review
Oby O. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2016
Nice

Clean, spacious and nice
7
Nice
Report this review
Yeow C. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2016
not a 5 star rated hotel

location near to cafe
5
i booked better room (plaza grand )from the satndard room (deluxe) however was disappointed with its decoration and out from the window there will not be any nice night scenery surrounding the hotel. not my choice will avoid staying for future visit.agoda rated 5 star i feel its overrated, in my opinion 3.5 star. at this price i could have find a better hotel at tsim sha tsui with convenient access within 2-3min walk to the mtr and better comfort which i stayed.
Report this review
Previous page 341 - 350 of 8726 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07