or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
7986 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (7986)
Sort by:
Nathan O. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2014
just wished the family room was bigger

prompt service, convenient location, easy access to public transport
7.3
We availed of the deluxe family room but found it a little small for a family of four; but I guess this is somewhat the norm in Hong Kong. The service is good... prompt and efficient. The hotel is also conveniently located as it is connected to a mall and the Mong Kok East station. Also, it’s quite pleasant to arrive in our room after a whole day of activity as it is all tidied up.
Kok K. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Great stay !!

Clean , close to shopping areas and easy train access to everywhere in HKG
8.7
Had a great stay at the family deluxe room . Will surely come back to stay here again in the near future.
Francis B. Groups Philippines, May 16, 2014
Good and comfortable

Sits above monkok east mtr which gives you easy access going to the major places in hongkong, connected to grand century plaza mall , big and spacious rooms
7.7
Although the hotel porter are not that attentive in helping us in our luggages, our stay has been good and comfortable.
Anmol G. Groups India, May 16, 2014
Great hotel, great staff, great location. Prompt.

Location, staff, rooms, pool
9.7
Mary G. Groups Philippines, May 16, 2014
Vacation at its finest

Comfort, accessibility,cleanliness
8
Stay was very comfortable, value for money was really worth it.
Lhp G. Families with young children South Africa, May 16, 2014
nice will come back nect year

room clean,friendly staff,nice pool
10
shall come back
Merlyane D. Groups Indonesia, May 16, 2014
Nice hotel, big room n centrally located

Staff friendly, good location n big room
10
Very nice stay, will come back again. Near shopping mal and mtr station
Camy L. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2014
Good

Good location, easy to access transportation, lots of local street snacks around
9.7
I ordered the room with two beds through Agoda hotel.com because my husband is disabled, but when I checked in I was asked to pay HK$220 more because only the family deluxe room has two beds. I don't who should responsible for the payment and where should I file a complaint. I paid HK$440 for two days stay on May14 and May 15. However I have another booking for eight more days on June1st through June 9th. Please advise .
Maria C. Groups Philippines, May 16, 2014
Very relaxing and family,friendly stay

Swimming pool and sauna Spacious bathroom and bedroom Close to shopping
7
Facilities are very good, but not friendly staff especially during check,in
Chin L. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2014
Excellent location for my shopping needs.

Room size decent, bed comfortable, free wi,fi a plus.
7.3
Would have been excellent stay and value for money but for its oversight on cleaniness , smelly showet curtains not properly upkept.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01