arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12549 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12549 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

3.3 Nattapon H.
Thailand
April 26, 2014
Just Via for this time
Big Room, Big Shopping Mall, More facilit

9.3 BENJAMIN T.
Philippines
April 26, 2014
ROYAL PLAZA HOTEL IS THE BEST HOTEL IN HONGKONG
FAST ROOM SERVICE, FRIENDLY AND KIND STAFF, VERY CLEAN AND MODERN, VERY SPACIOUS ROOM AND BEDS, CENTRALLY LOCATED
WE CHECKED IN AT THIS HOTEL EVERY WE ARE IN HK COZ WE'RE VERY SATISFIED

8 BYUN Y.
South Korea
April 26, 2014
Relax
Spacious room, Good room condition, Swimming pool.
Compared with the other hotel I stayed during the trip, the room is clean and spacious. The room was just good enough for my family including 2 kids. Swimming pool is cozy and nice. The hotel location is a little awkward for city-sightseeing but it can't be a serious issue for not choosing this hotel.

9.3 Catrina T.
Malaysia
April 25, 2014
overall are very safisfied
nice room ,nice swimming pool ,good location,next to shopping mall
i love this hotel very much, very conviniet,

8.7 Yew H.
Singapore
April 24, 2014
It's really good for family with kids.
Comfort, spacious and nice house keepers
It's was great but the check in waiting was long for my case. Reached hotel was 130pm, went check in, staff said by an hour will be ready. So we head down Grand century shopping for lunch. Came back, submit slip for check in, one of the staff say 15mins will be ready. At that time was 330pm, waited 15mins, asked again, said another 15mins. Which mean is 4pm. Then I change counter to ask, waited 5 mins, finally got room. So the waiting time is kinda disappointed. The room service was great. Room is spacious, comfortable. Is so newly. View wise, my room don't have. Staying at 12th floor. Will choose again if I'm going to HK with my 4 children. Will recommend to my friends too. MTR line is kinda confusing. As it is at mong kok east. Not at mong kok station.

9 Ai L.
Singapore
April 24, 2014
Was splendid staying in this hotel
Easily accessible to train station, shopping mall and major attraction
Room was cosy and big enough for my family. The location was excellent and convenient given a mrt station just below the hotel.

8.3 Lee T.
Singapore
April 24, 2014
satified
cleaness
great

9.7 Meidian N.
Indonesia
April 23, 2014
satisfied and would return again
strategic location, great room, high speed internet
We were very satisfied with this hotel. it's next to a shopping mall so easier for us to find food. and the MTR is just under the hotel so it is very convenient for us to go anywhere. the room is spacious and clean. bed is comfy. breakfast has wide varieties of food. would really recommend this hotel to anyone.

9 Pei N.
Singapore
April 23, 2014
superb hotel at affordable price
environment,pricing, location
booked a family twin room for 4paxs. was suprise that with the amount we spend we can get a spacious hotel room. coz in our mind concept hk hotel is always small in size.we could say reasonable and afforable pricing with public transport at your doorstop. shopping centre is link to the hotel and same as the mtr. so you can easily access to anywhere.its a 6 star environment with a affordable price.. thumbs up!

7 LEE Y.
Malaysia
April 23, 2014
Royal Plaza Hotel
good