Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12400 reviews

8721 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12400)
Sort by:
Genie C. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Value for money

Large & clean room, Good location,Good price
8.3
The hotel is located near the Mong Kok East station. The family deluxe room are new and clean. very comfortable staying there. My first choice of hotel staying in Hong Kong. Will be back to this hotel again. Value for money. Highly recommended.
Qiujie X. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2014
Enjoyable stay.

Big ans spacious room
8.7
Josephine T. Groups China, February 23, 2014
Impressive, Clean, Quiet, Elegant

Hotel Service, Mall Accessibility, Reasonable Price
9
The check-in and check-out is very fast due to the credit card express service check out where I only have to leave my key cards in the room without going to the counter to checkout manually. Amenities were refilled completely everyday.
Serena O. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2014
superb location with excellent staff

location, service and comfort
10
Our stay was a pleasant one that we look forward to going back again
Minny Y. Couples Canada, February 23, 2014
super will go back for my next visit.

clean, good service good food.
10
I enjoy stay at this hotel very much, and for sure will come back for my next visit and recommend to my friend.
Deny I. Groups Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Superb

Large, new, clean
10
The place is amazing.. Near to the Mongkok East MTR as it only next to it and there is a shopping mall just 100 metres from it and the hotel is quite big enough for 4 person. It is recommended and the price is not that expensive compare to other hotel. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives
Huizhi S. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2014
Awesome stay

centrally located, comfortable hotel
8
Very pleasant stay. Will definately recommand. Location wise is good as easily access to 2 MRT stations (Mongkok and Mongkok east).
Roger A. Families with older children Singapore, February 23, 2014
just normal

nothing nothing nothing
6
alright
Jennifer T. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Very Good Stay In A 5-Star Hotel!

Great Location, Great Amenities, Good Customer Service
10
It was a wonderful stay at Royal Plaza Hotel! The room was very clean and neat! I would definitely stay back at the same hotel when i travel to Hong Kong again, whether it's for leisure or work!
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Reasonable Price

clean, good price, friendly staffs
8.7
Hotel located at a good location, attached to shopping centre and also surrounding by lots of shopping stalls. Food also can get easily.
Previous page 3501 - 3510 of 8721 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03