arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12755 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12755 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Liew C.
Singapore
May 16, 2014
Great food and shopping
Clean, roomy. Helpful and efficient staff.
Pleasant stay as rooms are clean and comfy and location pretty ok. However the hotel lobby is really really noisy! The hotel is nearer to the east mongkok mtr, so don't make mistakes like I did. I thought we were at the mongkok mtr. Anyway the mongkok mtr is only about 5 minutes walk via aerial pedestrian walkway where you can catch the mtr and will be at central in 15 minutes. There's lots of good authentic hongkong food nearby at fayuen street.

Chin S.
Malaysia
May 16, 2014
Somewhat dissatisfied
Easy access from airport, centrally located & free wi-fi provided
We were somewhat dissatisfied, it is out of our expectation that a well-known 5 star hotel should be. The staffs were not friendly and unable to communicate well in english. The poorest thing is the housekeeping service, which disappointed us the most. We asked for housekeeping daily, however, no new towels were replaced & rubbish (empty noddles cup etc) were not cleaned for 2 days. Also, there was a wrong fee charged on our laundry which should not be happened in a qualified hotel.

Ee W.
Singapore
May 16, 2014
Pleasant stay.
Quick in responding to my needs

Preechaya S.
Thailand
May 15, 2014
My deluxe family room was great, safe and clean.
Luxury lobby and swimming pool Fast elevator service Clean room

WAI C.
Singapore
May 15, 2014
Great place with easy accessibility and good food.
Newly renovated, free internet access and free room upgrade.
Very comfortable with good facilities in the room.

Tan L.
Singapore
May 15, 2014
Is a nice hotel. We stayed for 4 nights.
Cleaniness. Convenient located.
We are very happy staying there for 4 nights.would Stay there again when we visit hongkong. Its value for money.

Sharon L.
Singapore
May 15, 2014
Best hotel I have stay in all my Hong Kong trips
Cleanliness, good and prompt service and well equipped gym and swimming pool
My first stay with this hotel which was highly recommended by my friend. I love every bit of this hotel. 1. Luxury room stay with reasonable price tag 2. Close to Mongkok which it's a must to visit whenever I'm in Hong Kong 3. Sheltered link way to Mongkok MTR station 4. Link to a mega shopping mall with a cinema and foodcourt. No need to leave hotel for food and entertainment 5. Free shuttle service to & fro Tsim Sha Tsui area 6. Friendly, fast and good service staff Highly recommended for anyone especially for family with kids

Karen C.
Singapore
May 15, 2014
Great
clean, room service, location
The stay, location, cleanliness, room service, staff is great.. The only problem is the check in and check out timing. Very strict and not flexible. My 2yo child is very tired from the flight and we needed a room slightly before the 3pm check in and it was not allowed. we must wait till 3pm to collect the key. Check in/out queue is superb long and counter staff is slow. For a small enquiry on when will the room be available, we have to wait for 3-5min for the staff to check their "slow" system before answering us.

Selisa L.
Malaysia
May 15, 2014
Value for Money and Best Location ever
1. Great Location 2. Very attentive,polite and informative Staff 3. Comfortable beds and pillows with clean bathroom
I am truly happy to select this hotel for it's great location to everything. Short walking distance to good food and shopping especially at Fa Yuen Street. Easily accessible to everywhere with the MTR right below the hotel and cabs are readily available at the hotel.If you are not the adventurous type, just walk out the hotel is good enough as everything is there. Will definitely stay in this hotel in my next trip to Hong Kong.

Dy C.
Philippines
May 15, 2014
Happy satisfied easy access
Satisfied relax complete favilities wide variety of food perfect
Perfect will be back again good service good food complete faciliyies