Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12839 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Edwin T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Nice location and hotel new look
Its been couple times we stay at this hotel. With new interior room, look modern and clean, next to the renew plaza too. Next to Mongkok East MRT station, 10mnts walk to Mongkok MRT station and also Mongkok Shopping area, near to Ladies Market, near to plenty restaurants and near to fruit market. So, no more to say, this is my first choice for stay if i go to Hongkong.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Vicky L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed May 12, 2016

ketan C. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Excellent
Happiest stay
Reviewed May 12, 2016

JungSang C. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice and spcious room with good swimming pool
The room is quite spacious as it can accommodate 4 persons - my family with 2 big beds. The room and bed conditions are so excellent that I had hard time to get up and get out for sightseeing. The vew from the room may be not that good as it is located in the middle of city. However, it is connected to a good shopping mall. It is nice hotel with good facilities.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Wang M. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Value of money
Big room and good view ,clean,and friendly staff
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Alice C. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Will not return
Very bad hotel staff
Reviewed May 11, 2016

THIO M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
The staf in front desk more improvement
Location is Good but tue staf in front desk more improvement Especially for the service for customer.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Seungho C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good but not great
Lobby is too crowded and club lounge is not up to standard. Not much food and free alcohol only during happy hour. First time I've had to pay for alcohol at a club lounge anywhere.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Hui K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent service!
We got a free upgrade since the room type we booked was not available. The facilities were excellent and the location of the hotel was great!
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Eliza C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great staycation
The hotel is very accessible to the shopping mall and MTR. The beds are very comfy and the hotel is very clean
Reviewed May 10, 2016