arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12590 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12590 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.2 Tuan C.
Australia
April 03, 2016
Nice location, next to train station
Location is superb, very close to restaurant and public transport.

10 Hendro W.
Indonesia
April 02, 2016
Best Hotel in Hongkong
This hotel is very recomended for stay in Hongkong

6.8 Anshul B.
India
April 02, 2016
Average experience
I had to wait long for check in. While that is understandable, the main reason to rate low is the tone in which the guys doing it spoke. Highly unworthy of handling front desk or a customer who is checking in. I did complain to supervisor but i dont know what happened then after. We came from a lenghty flight and expected more for the proce and the star hotel has got. 8.4 no ways for the service provided.

8.8 Graham O.
United Kingdom
April 02, 2016
Spacious family room
Great space for HK hotel, location is good and there are many food options in the MOKO mall which is part of the development. Connected to MTR and excellent for disabled access.

9.6 LYZA L.
Indonesia
April 02, 2016
title
Excellent

8 Jennifer D.
United States
April 01, 2016
Great location in Kowloon
Very convenient, with easy access to shopping mall and MTR. We stayed at Royal Plaza on our way to Shenzhen, which was perfect as it was only a few minutes walk to Mong Kok east station to head north on the East rail line. Room was spacious and comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful, the Executive Club was quite enjoyable.

9.6 Cheng N.
Singapore
April 01, 2016
Great getaway in HK
This was the 2nd time we are staying at Royal Plaza. We always love the bigger family room with 2 queen size beds n short distance to Mongkok East MTR station n slightly longer walk to Mongkok MTR station fully sheltered. The MOKO shopping centre is just next door so make it very convenience to dine n shop. If we are in Hong Kong again, will stay in the same hotel unless the price went up.

8.8 Phyllis L.
Singapore
March 31, 2016
Comfortable stay
Location is good if you like to shop at Mongkok area. Surrounded by many good restaurants and cafes.

7.6 Philip L.
Malaysia
March 31, 2016
Family
Location is not in Mongkok central n MTR station

10 sawiya N.
Thailand
March 31, 2016
Very very good hotel in HK
Good location , Clean , Big room , Reasonable price