Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12392 reviews

8710 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12392)
Sort by:
Kongkait V. Families with young children Thailand, January 25, 2014
Good and modern hotel

Clean, modern, comfortable
8.3
Good room facilities and comfort walk to the center of shopping street.
Report this review
Adam C. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Overall is a good place to stay

Shopping, MRT, Good location
3.7
All is good, will definitely put this hotel into my to-go list of my next visit to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Siah M. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 25, 2014
Convenience and tidy room

Convenience, tidy & clean
8
The hotel upgraded me to suite. The overall comment to this hotel is very clean and good service. Very close to train station and the centre of Hong Kong. Easy shopping and going to night market.
Report this review
Werawan K. Groups Thailand, January 25, 2014
Worth money , good location

Nice city view , cleanliness & convenient
9.7
Great stay , everything was so convenient . Love it ;)
Report this review
Kay H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Royal Plaza Hotel
9
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Boon C. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2014
Great Stay

Worth the money, good and clean room, easy access to MTR
8.3
Is a good stay, I have been going to this hotel for the past 3 years and I recommend all my friends who are going to Hong Kong to stay in this hotel. Just something to improve is the staff service and friendliness
Report this review
Aileen O. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2014
Excellent service

Room is spacious and clean, staff were attentive and nice, shuttle bus service
8.3
The stay at the hotel was really pleasant except that they are currently going through renovation hence the main entrance is closed. One will have to make a big detour before reaching the hotel lobby. however it is made up by the hotel amenities and bathroom.
Report this review
Werawan K. Families with older children Thailand, January 24, 2014
Overall satisfied with the stay

Complimentary free upgrade : worth money with the nice comfortable room on executive floor . Convenient with easy access to MRT station. Efficient staffs
8.7
Happy with the free upgrade to executive floor on 19 th floor . Nice comfortable in a cozy room with free wifi . Easy access to MRT to mongkok east station . Very conveient to get through shopping area&public transport . Friendly & service minded hotel staff .
Report this review
Matthew C. Families with young children New Zealand, January 24, 2014
Superb. Very accessible & extremely attentive staf

The staff, the ease of access to the airport & the health club facilities
9
Excellent. Would most definitely recommend to others & we would stay again for sure. The setting was nice, the staff were both friendly & courteous & the rooms we had were clean & comfortable.
Report this review
Yun T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 24, 2014
clean,staff friendly

location, shopping, clean
5.3
when my first day the hotel gave us 11 floor, the room quite okay, but when my second check in ,they gave us 15 floor air condition very noisy ,i totally can't sleep ,5 star hotel like this not value of money
Report this review
Previous page 3601 - 3610 of 8710 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05