arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12760 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12760 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Zoan P.
Philippines
April 14, 2014
Great stay
Clean rooms, very near mtr, shopping and food not a problem
Spacious and clean rooms, comfortable beddings, complete amenities for toiletries, very near the mtr station, has direct access to a mall, service was great. The 3pm check-in time is, however, inconvenient. Although they did accommodate the luggage. Over-all excellent hotel service and accommodation.

Peipei K.
Singapore
April 13, 2014
Nice & Cool Hotel
New, Clean and Beautiful
We were travelling in a big group of 8 and we managed to book the quad rooms. The room were clean and I guessed it was just renovated. Its quite near to Mongkok area and Mongkok East MRT Station, though its abit of a walk. Smooth check-in and out. Overall we still enjoy our stay in the hotel although the renovations taking place at that time.

Tan T.
Singapore
April 13, 2014
Great for family stay with children
comfort, cleanliness, free internet and near shopping area

Reagan L.
Indonesia
April 13, 2014
Nice shopping experience
Big room, location, clean room
It was nice. Food was discounted well for hotel guests. Shopping is literally next to our hotel. Room was big and clean. It was perfect for us who travelled with 2 young kids. Price was also reasonable. Highly recommended !! Definitely coming back.

koh S.
Singapore
April 13, 2014
review for royal plaza hotel
room size
room size is nice. but the shopping mall above the hotel is not ready yet, so it kind of messy around the area

koh S.
Singapore
April 13, 2014
review of royal plaza hotel
room size
room size is nice. but the shopping mall above the hotel is not ready yet, so it kind of messy around the area

Suet N.
Malaysia
April 13, 2014
Great big rooms with free WIFI.
Big rooms enough for family of 4 and fast WIFI
Love the size of the room. Enough for a family of 4 with big bathroom as well.

Ho P.
Singapore
April 13, 2014
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel
Location, space, value of money
We chose Plaza Deluxe Family which can have 4 persons. The bed and room is big enough.

Yeak W.
United States
April 12, 2014
Comfortable and good location
Location and near subway.
Comfortable, clean and convenience. Connected to the shopping mall. The food court has all international foods to choose from.

Peggy T.
Singapore
April 12, 2014
family hotel
big room, easily access to mtr and nearby shopping mall
the rooms are big. suitable for family. mtr is just a distance away and staffs are friendly and quite well versed with English.