arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12549 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12549 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

6 Tan C.
Malaysia
March 20, 2014
rest and realx hotel
internet, cleanness and comfortable
everthing ok,except when check out, no bell boy to help us to carry lauagge to Taxi, they never bother us , maybe hong kong pepole look up never look down,and counter staff seem like no patient when asking then thing

8.7 Si C.
Singapore
March 20, 2014
Great hotel, good location
Cleanliness, location, staff
The hotel is very pretty, location is good, except quite a long walk from mongkok to the hotel, but easily accessible by mongkok east station. Shopping mall just beside the hotel.

8 faradila L.
Indonesia
March 19, 2014
luxury hotel with reasonable price
good facilities, easy transportation, comfy room
the hotel is adjacent to grand century plaza shopping mall and east mongkok MTR station. shuttle to touristy area and HKIA is provided. Heated swimming pool is a plus, especially when you around december till march. ladies market and sportwear street is within walking distance. i would recommend the deluxe family room for parents wiyh young children aor group of friends travelling together.

9 Ciselle T.
Philippines
March 19, 2014
great value for money
room, location, price
Room was in superb condition every time we go back. Breakfast buffet spread is limited but food quality is ok. Checkin is slow if you are in a hurry.

9.3 Clarice L.
Singapore
March 19, 2014
Wonderful Journey in HK
Spacious and cleanliness of room, Tight Security and Helpful Staff
Overall, the staff were caring and helpful in attending to our queries and doubts we have during our stay. They could speak fluent English and Mandarine which helps those who can't in Cantonese. Security will be tighter after 12 midnight and its definitely assure you about the hotel's safety when you are in the room. The Wi-fi access is relatively strong and everywhere in the hotel could access to it. If you are in HK, this is a must stay hotel! The room was huge and clean compared to the other hotels I have stayed in Hong Kong.

8.7 Finny M.
Indonesia
March 19, 2014
Perfect in every way
Near flower market, amazing room, just above the MTR
Located just above of mtr mongkok east and there is connection to the mall. Very near to flower market and mongkok ladies market about 10mins to walk.

7.7 Denise A.
Singapore
March 19, 2014
enjoyable
comfort, free wifi, spacious rooms

8.7 Linda F.
United States
March 19, 2014
Lots of places to see, friendly
Rainfall Shower, good Buffet, good serviced
Very nice stay. We did not like the terrible music in the lobby. There were very few TV stations, attractive, close by to great shopping, restaurants, and transportation. Timed free internet was really nice. We asked for a filled ice bucket and glasses every night. The hotel provided free bottled water every day. Nice large soft towels. enjoyed the rain shower. Nice amenities like toiletries.

8.7 Chen C.
Malaysia
March 19, 2014
Elegant and nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, Separate bath and tub
Very clean and good hotel. I had stay here for 2 times. The first time i booked this hotel it still not renovated. Now seems very new and elegant after renovation. Is expensive anyway but hotel in Hong Kong we may expected to pay such high rate but this hotel given a good and elegant room. We enjoy the stay here.

8 Xiu C.
Singapore
March 19, 2014
Pleasant, hotel was new, comfy and nice
Comfy, service was good and design is nice.
It was good. Lobby was beautiful and room was also comfortable and nicely designed. Hotel is just above a shopping center and Mongkok East MTR Station and within walking distance to Edward and Mongkok Station.