Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12856 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12856 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Vicky L.
Taiwan
May 12, 2016
Good
Good

ketan C.
India
May 12, 2016
Excellent
Happiest stay

JungSang C.
South Korea
May 12, 2016
Nice and spcious room with good swimming pool
The room is quite spacious as it can accommodate 4 persons - my family with 2 big beds. The room and bed conditions are so excellent that I had hard time to get up and get out for sightseeing. The vew from the room may be not that good as it is located in the middle of city. However, it is connected to a good shopping mall. It is nice hotel with good facilities.

Wang M.
China
May 11, 2016
Value of money
Big room and good view ,clean,and friendly staff

Alice C.
Canada
May 11, 2016
Will not return
Very bad hotel staff

THIO M.
Indonesia
May 11, 2016
The staf in front desk more improvement
Location is Good but tue staf in front desk more improvement Especially for the service for customer.

Seungho C.
Australia
May 11, 2016
Good but not great
Lobby is too crowded and club lounge is not up to standard. Not much food and free alcohol only during happy hour. First time I've had to pay for alcohol at a club lounge anywhere.

Hui K.
Singapore
May 10, 2016
Excellent service!
We got a free upgrade since the room type we booked was not available. The facilities were excellent and the location of the hotel was great!

Eliza C.
Philippines
May 10, 2016
Great staycation
The hotel is very accessible to the shopping mall and MTR. The beds are very comfy and the hotel is very clean

Susanne S.
Australia
May 09, 2016
Efficient Staff
This is a very large and busy hotel reception. The room was adequate however there was an unpleasant mildew odour as mentioned in another post which seemed to come from the air conditioning vent. (When air con turned off it was ok). On the upside, we found the staff very friendly and efficient.