Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
11724 reviews

8267 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (11724)
Sort by:
Caroline C. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2015
overall hotel is good. I'm just not satisfied wwit

big room, accesible to mtr
7.3
Report this review
Kin J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 30, 2015
Excellent Hotel. Pleasant Stay

Excellent Hotel. Pleasant Stay
10
Report this review
Andrew E. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2015
Nice hotel for the family

Clean, located beside the mall and very nr mtr
10
Great
Report this review
Yuen H. Families with older children Malaysia, October 29, 2015
Not bad

Good location, clean and nice staff
6.3
Report this review
Yuen H. Families with older children Malaysia, October 29, 2015
Not bad

Good location, clean and nice staff
6.3
Report this review
Eric C. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2015
Highly Recommend

Shop,eat & transportation very convenient
10
Fantastic !
Report this review
Tan B. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2015
awesone hotel in mongkok

awesome location! awesome interior! awesome pillows
10
One word: awesome.
Report this review
Bomi K. Families with older children South Korea, October 29, 2015
Nice hotel but not quite enough for 5 star hotel

Direct access to subway station, mall, nice gym and sauna
6
Overall experience with Royal plaza is a little better than ok. Not quite the 5 star hotel services you expect. For example, i called to ask for a hair gel or spray the answer i got was 'we don't have it' also while we were eating at the hotel i asked for hot sause and answer i get is 'we don't have it' 5 star hotels offer to look for it and let customers know where to get it or bring it. Since they are in hk they get business no matter what so quality of service was overall poor. By far the poorest 5 star hotels i have ever stayed. If i had to choose, I would choose a hotel with a better services than fancy facilities.
Report this review
Heng L. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2015
Convenient location in Hong Kong

1. Extremely convenient and accessible. 2. Price is great! 3. Near my favorite places
7
My stay overall was good and comfortable. My only issue is that due to high traffic volume, cleaning may be neglected like tables, cups etc. For the price that we paid we have no complaints.
Report this review
Denise C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2015
Just a 4 Star Hotel

The staff are efficient, location is convenient and the hotel rate is slightly over-priced
6.3
Not bad
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 8267 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01