or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
7975 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (7975)
Sort by:
Rattee K. Groups Thailand, May 12, 2014
Great place to stay, have great comfort there

Room for groups, near MTR, good room service
8.3
I have a great experience with my friends for a couple of day staying over this hotel. I think that they provide great comfort and what you need. I need to wait long while the checking in time but that isn't a big deal compare to what we got for what we pay. I would recommend this hotel for people who travel in group and you will never be unsatisfied :)
Dean W. Groups New Zealand, May 12, 2014
Everything was excellent at this hotel.

Location breakfast staff rooms
9.3
Everything about this hotel was great including the tours they recommended
Xin Y. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
Good location / Great Room

Size of room / location / staffs
9
Booked the family suite, it was worth the money. Bathtub is included as well. Room is big in HK standard. I love the conceige service, the staffs are knowledgeable and always ready to help.
Huijun E. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2014
Comfort and accessibility

Location, comfort and cleanliness.
9.7
Free airport shuttle bus service to the hotel lobby. Room was spacious and clean with complimentary wifi. The hotel is centrally located within walking distance to 3 MTR stations (Prince edward, mongkok and mongkok east). Hotel staff are attentive and responsive to our needs. The gym facilities are new and well equipped. Overall a pleasant stay worth the money.
Wan Y. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2014
Luxury and afforable stay

Awesome room, attentive staff, very near to MTR station
9.3
A very pleasant and happy stay in Royal Plaza Hotel. Though it is slightly higher-priced than other hotels, the overall experience is worth the price. Great service and attentive staff. Just a small disadvantage, the nearest MTR station is located at the light blue line, Mongkok East, which means you have to change lines to get to your destination. But, we found out later that the hotel is actually within walk-able distance to Mongkok station (Green Line). So if you don't mind a little walk, this hotel is definitely a good choice.
Jane C. Families with older children United States of America, May 12, 2014
shuttle bus is too expensive to the airport

serve
7.7
Is ok,the people there were not too friendly and the shuttle bus cost too much, I have stay at other hotel cost less.
Yang G. Couples China, May 12, 2014
Comfortable.

Nearby the railway station. Connected with the shopping mall. Very quick checking out.
9.3
Everything is wonderful except for there is no teeth brush or body wash when we check in. We had to call the staff to give us those necessaries.
Ng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Amazing Superb Hotel

Superb spacious clean room, internet ready, comfortable bed
9
I was amazed with the size of the room as Hong Kong hotels are famous for being small The bed was super comfortable and it came with high speed broadband. It is connected to a shopping mall and the MRT is just 5 mins walk away. Definetely will stay in this hotel again
Preechaya S. Groups Thailand, May 11, 2014
My deluxe family room was great, safe and clean.

Luxury lobby and swimming pool Fast elevator service Clean room
8.3
Moi P. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Good Hotel

Comfy, Nice Hotel, Convenient
9.7
This is the best hotel I ever stay in Hong Kong. I would definitely come back for my future visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05