arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12576 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12576 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

werawan K.
Thailand
January 27, 2014
Overall satisfied with the stay
Complimentary free upgrade : worth money with the nice comfortable room on executive floor . Convenient with easy access to MRT station. Efficient staffs
Happy with the free upgrade to executive floor on 19 th floor . Nice comfortable in a cozy room with free wifi . Easy access to MRT to mongkok east station . Very conveient to get through shopping area&public transport . Friendly & service minded hotel staff .

Mary L.
Philippines
January 26, 2014
Perfect, nice hotel, well trained staff
Nice hotel, big and clean
as this was my second time staying at this hotel, feel satisfied, will go back again

YUN C.
Malaysia
January 26, 2014
hotel room big,
location ,big,good staff
the room is good at the first night at 11 floor ,but after we out 1 night ,then we came back other 2 night is at 15 floor ,the room aircond very noisy,and aircond not stable, i cant sleep as well at 2 night totally. i think i can sleep well at 5 star hotel is wrong. if you stay in this hotel dont want 15 floor . i dont want to stay in this hotel again.

Shella T.
Australia
January 26, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable. Good family holiday
Luxury, Ease of transport, shopping centre just next door and food court in the same building or next door
Overall is good holiday, fun, luxury and relaxing. Royal Plaza Hotel is a 5 star Hotel and family friendly. We had 2 queen size bed. The room is very clean and spacious. We cannot complain about our room and we had a big window with sort of extra bed facing the street with the flower market and overlooking the big building arounds, we seat on it after a tired day shopping. Royal Plaza Hotel is next to the shopping centre or in the same building. Food court too is just next to it. It is very convenient with everything especially the transport and they have a free shuttle bus which very convenient. Overall very good holiday, just a bit expensive especially we came in the high season which is between Christmas and New Year.

Karen S.
Australia
January 26, 2014
Luxurious harbour-view hotel.
Luxury, harbour view, comfort
A gorgeous, luxury hotel in a superb location, overlooking HK Harbour. Everything you would expect of a five-star hotel is evident. Comfortable beds and large bathroom.

RINIATI R.
Malaysia
January 25, 2014
Nice, clean and comfortable room
Large size, clean, comfortable bed
Efficient housekeeping team. Forgotten to put up make up room sign, called up housekeeping and three ladies came shortly and cleared the bin and changed towels within minutes and left.

Emily L.
Malaysia
January 25, 2014
Newly renovated hotel in superb location
Spacious room, clean and strategic location
It was a great and pleasure stay in this hotel. The location is superb and it's connected to Century Plaza Shopping Mall. It's like a brand new hotel.

kemguan G.
Singapore
January 25, 2014
comfortable and near to shopping area
near to MTR, near to shopping area and free express shuttle service to airport express station
Check out was slow. overall, nice fitness centre. friendly and attentive staff. The service was excellent. very accessible to many shopping areas.

Caterina G.
Australia
January 25, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant
Size of room, hotel restaurant, airport shuttle
Very comfortable, excellent buffet breakfast, close to station although hotel was a little far from Kowloon Central district. Taxis are very accessible and cheap

Michelle D.
Australia
January 25, 2014
Family deluxe room was fantastic
Huge bathroom, full bath tub, cleanliness
Our stay was extremely comfortable, beautiful Motel, lovely staff, close to transport, walking distance to markets. Would definitely stay here again!! Highly recommend!!