Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12839 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12839 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Heren P. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great !
Rooms suitable for family of 4. Spacious room and clean. New.
Happy and satisfied with my 3 night stay at the hotel and will return for next trip to Hong Kong . Tried the airport express by taking the free shuttle bus K5 to Kowloon then transfer to airport. Very convenient!
Reviewed March 13, 2014

ANG L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Convenient and clean
Close to shopping, MTR station and clean rooms
It was a very solid experience staying at Rotal Plaza. The hotel was newly furbished with very nice decor and smell very nice. It is very close to Mongkok East station and is just within a major shopping complex with a huge food court. Excellent.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Tan Y. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Better than expected, Nice hotel
friendly staff, nice and comfy room
My stay in Royal Plaza hotel was great! I went with my family and we booked a family room. The room was quite nice and nice fragrant along the corridor. It was my dad birthday and they send a cake to our room accordingly to the time we request, it was really sweet! Afterall, our 5nights stay with Royal Plaza was awesome, highly recommended and will definitely go back again. Thank you Royal Plaza Hotel!
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Yoon H. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great
Cozy and clean room, Friendly staff
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Crystal L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good value and accessible hotel
Location, size of room, cleanliness
We expected a tiny room since this is Hong Kong and price of hotel is considered low average (based on what I could find for the night of my stay), but was really pleasantly surprised by how clean, comfortable and big the room is. Location is also good if you want to explore the Mong Kok area and hotel is attached to a mall.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

KELLY C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
beautiful hotel...
01)bed 02)good location 03)easy acces MTR hong kong
comfortable bed...easy access to Mtr and near shopping centre. just walk 10 minutes you can reach Mong Kok street that got many food and many thing to buy. at night,you can see many people walking around Mong kok,1 words"very happening. next time go Hong Kong,will stay Royal Plaza Hotel although room price quite expensive.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Liu M. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
good hotel
room, location, food
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Wong M. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Good and comfortable stay
Nice and comfy bed, big rooms and clean and big bathrooms
Its our second time stay in Royal Plaza Hotel. Its located above the MTR station and shopping gallery just beside. Easily access to other shopping area and has espress shuttle to airport.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

sompol C. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
good renovated hotel, easy for dining and shopping
new renovation, close to mtr, and easy to dine
I have stay this hotel for the second time. Every thing was ok. However, the service is not for 5 star hotel. I choose this hotel because of the price and quality of hotel
Reviewed March 11, 2014

marchel A. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Hotel with good location
good location, best shoping, clean hotel
this hotel is very clean, so i very like this hotel so much, and this hotel have extra ordinary good location, near with traditional market
Reviewed March 11, 2014