arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12755 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12755 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Thao L.
Australia
February 25, 2014
Relaxing.
swimming pool, cleanliness, location
It was a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Room service was very good. The location was close to the station and located next to a shopping centre. Highly recommended.

Huizhi S.
Singapore
February 25, 2014
Awesome stay
centrally located, comfortable hotel
Very pleasant stay. Will definately recommand. Location wise is good as easily access to 2 MRT stations (Mongkok and Mongkok east).

Jamil M.
Singapore
February 25, 2014
Awesome stay and great wifi connection
Nice swimming pool with full gym facilities, easy access and clean.
Hotel is located within walking distance to flower, bird, goldfish and ladies market. A free shuttle takes you to the downtown/harbour area where you can catch the Starr Ferry. The room was large and comfortable and kept clean. Good value, excellent facitities and helpful staff. The rooms are extraordinarily spacious in space constrained HKG. The hotel is located beside Grand Century mall and there's a covered walkway that brings you to Mong Kok station.

FRANSISKA A.
Indonesia
February 24, 2014
Marvelous
Design, views, services
According to me, this hotel is okay. I like the design. From my room, I can see the city view Not so bad

KOK S.
Singapore
February 24, 2014
Comfortable and well located hotel.
Well located (close to shopping belt), clean environment (in rooms) and next to a shopping mall.
The hotel is centrally situated close to Prince Edward street and there are many local cafes and eateries there. The K5 shuttle provides an easy way to go to the airport via the airport shuttle.

YEOH L.
Malaysia
February 24, 2014
Great hotel
comfort, location and good service
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. The bed is super comfortable and the staff are courteous and professional. My only complaint is that our rooms were not ready by the check-in time.

Wei C.
Singapore
February 24, 2014
The hotel is near everything. Transport, shopping.
Comfortable stay. Clean room. Good service.
Friendly staff. Answer question promptly. Clean room. Nice bed and pillow.

Taiyi L.
Singapore
February 24, 2014
Best hotel for the price in Hong Kong
spacious, cosy and quality value for money
Hotel stay was fantastic with nice room design and quality bedroom furnitures. The only downside is the location which is not to my favourites as it was stated mins away from mongkok. Nevertheless it is still a value for money hotel.

wong S.
Hong Kong
February 23, 2014
Perfect hotel, must try
Good room food and price and staff
This is really good hotel I have been try, room so big and clean, staff so nice , location is perfect too

Richard B.
Australia
February 23, 2014
Best hotel for the price in Hong Kong
Room quality, service, swimming ppol
Excellent- the only comment I have is that there was no information in the hotel room about places of interest, maps or other more tourist6y information.