Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12850 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12850 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Su L.
Singapore
March 10, 2014
Clean, Comfortable and great location!
Cleanliness, great location, roomy
Generally very pleasant. Comfortable and easily accessible. Would love to go back to this hotel again if i were to visit Hong Kong for vacations.

Edmond W.
Australia
March 10, 2014
Big Room & handly location
Good food/good staffs service/convenient locaiton
Room very cleaned & tidy/good size. Staffs are friendly & helpful. Good foods at the Restaurant. Big shopping center just next to the Hotel. I will stay at this hotel again for my next trip.

hieng L.
Malaysia
March 09, 2014
Enjoy the convenient location
Easy access to transport, shopping and dining
I have been staying at this hotel many many times and since it is one of the most convenient hotel in hong kong for me I'm sure I'll be coming back many many times more

BOON K.
Malaysia
March 09, 2014
Very good and convenient
Very comfortable room, good location, good service
Very comfortable hotel room. Location is good, nearby to train, shopping mall, restaurants and etc. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Free and fast wifi.

Boon G.
Singapore
March 08, 2014
Great hotel but not that good location
Quality and clean room, branded toiletries
The hotel is new and room is clean and nicely designed. Branded toiletries provided. Security is good as the staff checks room# with everyone who takes the hotel lift back to their rooms. Although the hotel is next to a MTR station, that MTR line is hardly useful for tourist. Quite often, we have to walk a significant distance to Mongkok vicinity or MTR station. The walk can be tiring. Cabbies are reluctant to fetch us from hotel to Mongkok area since the distance is near.

Rodney W.
Australia
March 08, 2014
Professional service.
Professional service, Good size room, Close to MTR
Very happy with room. Professional service, Good size room, Close to MTR.

Eunice Y.
Singapore
March 07, 2014
Comfortable stay for my parents
Beautiful room, good location
I travelled with my parents and stayed here last November. Price was good for what I was looking - a nice room in a good location that would be comfortable for them. I'd emailed the hotel with enquiries before booking with Agoda. The responses were pretty much cut-and-paste stuff on package description/hotel reputation/renovation notices etc, but otherwise very prompt. Not much space in the room for luggages, but the beds were great - big and comfortable. Bathroom was fantastically spacious, but pls note the hairdryer is attached to the drawer so you have to dry your hair in the bathroom. Cleaning was done pretty well, it was almost like stepping into the room for the first time every time we returned. Hotel is up on a slope so if you're tired from your day's activities, it's a bit of a drag to get back to the hotel. Great thing is the airport transfer brings you straight there if you're looking for convenience after touchdown. Mongkok East station is really really near, but you can also go straight to Mongkok station instead (less than 10 mins' walk), which is smack in the middle of Mongkok's offerings of cheap shopping and good food. Will recommend this hotel to friends.

Qiu L.
Singapore
March 07, 2014
Comfortable and luxurious
Big luxurious room, Crabtree and Evelyn toiletries, coffee machine
Very friendly staff, fast service. Big and comfortable rooms, very pleasant stay.

Ke W.
Malaysia
March 07, 2014
Great, worth , close to MTR station, clean
Close to MTR station, airport shuttle bus available, close to shopping centre
Highly recommended for those who travelled together with family member. This hotel is 5 minutes walk away to MTR Mong Kok East station. Besides, it also have free airport shuttle bus to Kowloon station to take the airport shuttle train service. There is a shopping centre just besides the hotel. Very convenient place to stay. High speed Internet access available inside the room and public area. The room is clean and nice. Worth the money to stay here.

ADELINE S.
Singapore
March 07, 2014
average
ambience
Average. No special treatment for birthday girl. Requested for a piece of cake on my birthday but being declined. Disappointment.