Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
11722 reviews

8266 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (11722)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2013
Comfortable Stay, Value for Money

Comfortable Room, Affordable price, Nice Embience
8.3
Friendly staff, knowledgeable concierge staff. Hotel is close to shopping mall, very convenient to grab small bites.
Report this review
Yee H. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2013
excellent hotel

Clean, Comfortable, Freindly Staff
9
Very enjoyable during the period i stay in the hotel. The only thing i feel disappointed is the swimming pool is closed due to the hotel renovation.
Report this review
Yoke Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2013
Friendly service

comfortable, friendly and convenience
8
We enjoy our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. Staff are friendly, the room is comfortable. Especially I have 2 kids (13 and 8 years old), just nice the hotel has a double double bed and we all can stay in 1 room. Will definitely stay in this hotel whenever we go Hong Kong!
Report this review
Beryl M. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2013
Excellent location and good hotel

Comfortable Room, Staff friendliness and location
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Royal Plaza, although we were disappointed that the swimming pool was still under renovation and the temporary gym was small. However, the hotel more than made up for it. We were on the club floor and the club lounge is open all day and early evening for guests to eat and use the internet and also check out. The breakfast is excellent with a wide variety for Western and Asian tastes. If we are going to Hong Kong again in the future we would stay at the Royal Plaza.
Report this review
Chee T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Beyong Expectation, Great Hotel

Location, friendly staff, Nice Clean Room
9
5 star treatment, would consider a 2nd stay in near future
Report this review
Yoke K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2013
very enjoyable trip

clean, comfortable and quite
7.7
its a very clean and comfortable hotel. its link with the shopping centre and easy to get to MRT station.
Report this review
Zainab M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2013
very good experience for us and our kids

clean, spacious and the amaneties
9.3
Amazing stay and my kid love this hotel. It have spacious room and very easy access to everywhere. The staff also friendly and speak good English.
Report this review
Ira M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 8, 2013
excellent

large room, large bathroom, nice place, close to shopping malls and MTR
8
great experience, this hotel located close to shopping mall in mongkok, and close to East Mongkok, or Mongkok station large room, and large bathroom, service was excelent
Report this review
Colista Z. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2013
Clean and newly reburished rooms

Attentive staff, big room and value for money
9
Staff are attentive and helpful, most importantly, the room that we have booked is surprisingly big and spacious, well enough to fit 4 -5 pax. It is close to MTRs and also major atttraction.
Report this review
Richard S. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2013
remmington

location, food, girls
7.3
it was ok
Report this review
Previous page 3951 - 3960 of 8266 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04