Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12241 reviews

8606 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12241)
Sort by:
Lim K. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2013
Nice, neat, clean and value for money

Nice toilet, comfy bed and you can't get this types of rooms in hk at this price
8.7
I travel with my wife, a toddler and parents in law. We got two rooms connecting to each other. Seriously, I don't think we can get this type of big rooms, clean, and a 4-5 stars rating at this kind of rate. More over, there's a shopping mall directly next to the hotel. We just do a bit of walking at the overhead bridge link to the main mtr station, it's convenient. I'll definitely stay here again on my next visits.
Report this review
Poon W. Families with older children Singapore, November 8, 2013
nothing to comment
7.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Nice and comfort hotel

Clean, friendly staff, location
8
This hotel is near train station that easily access to any where. Located in the heart of shopping area. Easy to find any kind of restaurant. The room size consider big and clean and comfort too. Hotel staff are friendly too. Overall this is a good hotel for traveller with young children family.
Report this review
Larry L. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2013
Nice and modern hotel

Clean room, very near MTR and resonable price
10
Clean room, very near MTR and resonable price, great staff
Report this review
Shing C. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Beautiful room

Toilet, Staff, Internet
7.7
Report this review
Lee E. Groups Singapore, November 8, 2013
modern hotel, conveniently located

comfy, spacious and clean room, easy access to MTR, well connected overhead pedestrian bridge to shopping area
8.7
Enjoyed my stay and would choose it again on my next trip
Report this review
Michael W. Business travelers Taiwan, November 8, 2013
Nice hotel but under construction

Clean, Free wifi, Nice staffs
7.7
The hotel is under construction so the front gate is not open. A shopping mall just next to the hotel.
Report this review
Toh J. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2013
It was a pleasant stay

clean room, comfortable bed and large bathroom
8.3
Definitely a pleasant stay except the fact that hotel was undergoing some renovation and there was only one door for entrance/exit. It was a little difficult and confusing to locate the entrance to the hotel,other than that, everything else is fine.
Report this review
Nicholas T. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
All round good experience

Modern comfortable room, good location, great gym
8.3
Really great all round - staff good when needed but mostly we kept to ourselves, seemed ok with gay couple
Report this review
Chuang K. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2013
small cozy room

location, link to mtr, shopping
8.3
Overall a comfortable stay. Room was small but cozy, a small mall was right beside the hotel for some shopping.. its linked to the mtr, but be prepare for some walking as it's not near. With some shortcut at the back of the hotel, you can walk directly to the bird garden and flower market. Street food is everywhere.
Report this review
Previous page 3951 - 3960 of 8606 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07