or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9181 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (9181)
Sort by:
Khoo G. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
Very helpful staff and good standard of cleanlines

cleanliness of hotel and Moko mall next directly connected to hotel was a major plus point. staff were also very helpful and courteous
8.7
Paul D. Families with older children Australia, December 17, 2014
Royal PLaza

Service facilities convenience to shops
8
We enjoyed our stya here
Vui H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
room is clean & comfortable.

its located at shopping centre which provides lots of varieties boutique & foods shop.
7.7
We stayed in this hotel more than 10 times, i personnal feel that is good choice to stay here and you can easy to get what you wants.
Vimla P. Families with young children South Africa, December 16, 2014
Extended stop over from Bali to Johannesburg

Close to MRT, mall and the overall room and hotel quality
8
Friendly staff, comfortable and luxurious rooms. The hotel is a fair distance from Hong Kong island and the main city / tourist points but is easily accessible to these via the MRT. Need to improve the room service menu especially breakfast - limited and expensive. Overall the hotel is great value for money.
Lee D. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Location n food availability

Staff, cleanliness n location
8
Been staying in this hotel for years now every time I am in Hong Kong. As usual, the stay was up to my expectation. Tis time, my room was upgraded to executive floor and so I m pleased overall.
Shi T. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Newly renovovated hotel in Mongkok

location, room furnishings and safety
8.3
my second stay at Royal Plaza. very convenient from airport express shuttle K5, right to the door step. going out was easy through the bridges linking the shopping mall to this bridge that links to Mongkok station. lots of food and shopping just around the hotel. safe as well as the hotel is right on top of a rather upscale mall.
Anggira W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2014
A hotel suited for Family

the location, the staff and the facilities
8
It was very nice. The hotel is at the right locations and my family loved it. I sure will comeback the next time I come and visit
Budiono T. Groups Indonesia, December 15, 2014
An excellent hotel

connected to malls, nice design pools, delicious breakfast
9.3
very very pleasant
Scott R. Families with older children Australia, December 15, 2014
Short stay convenience

Location, facilities and friendly staff
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel. The staff were very helpful. It is centrally located to all transportation modes, access to the shopping mall for high end fashion and markets for the bargain hunters. My children felt safe and enjoyed the swimming pool. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Hong Kong.
Lim T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Clean and Comfort

Clean, Comfort, Location
8
GOOD !!! Especially for family with young children. Big room. Big bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03