or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
10034 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (10034)
Sort by:
Lina T. Couples Australia, December 28, 2014
Acceptable

Locarion, access to Food Fair and comfortable
7.7
Pleasant
Elaine C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Good hotel

Good location, shopping, convenience
9
Enjoy shopping
Joanne P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Family vacation

Good location, Shopping mall just next door & room is clean.
8.7
Rodolfo C. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2014
A comfortable place to stay

Big and comfortable rooms, good service, location
7.7
One thing that I really appreciate is the early check in request that was accomodated by your front desk. Because of my present heart condition I easily get tired and upon explaining this to cynthia thru email she emailed me a request for early check in form for me to fill up. And to my surprise whrn i reached the hotel at around 9 am my room was already ready. Thank you
Shuk F. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2014
Family travelling with teenagers

The family room size is reasonable, sufficient space for suitcases and free shuttle bus to TsimShaTsui
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel, staff are friendly and helpful. We assume we need two taxi for 4 suitcases and the hotel staff managed to fit all 4 suitcases in one taxi for us. Last year, the hotel provided loofah pad in the bathroom and I love them, but there was no loofah pad this year.
Jiat J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Hong Kong Trips

Cleanliness, Room Comfort, Location
7.7
It was great.
Seng Y. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
OK for a stay

Location, Room & Cleanliness
8.3
The location is good, located directly at MTR station. Guest room wise, not bad for the cleanliness. Just feel that there wasn't any services or engagement with the hotel. No greeting too thus, not up to 5 Stars standard.
Ong J. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2014
Great location

Great location, friendly staff & spacious room
9.7
Great vacation. Hotel location is superb. Shopping centre and MTR is just next door. Easy accessible to airport by taking coach to Kowloon Station. Nice food located near hotel. Room is spacious & nicely renovated
Keng H. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2014
good location

location,location,location
7
Norsuzielawati B. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Hotel review

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02