Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
11747 reviews

8275 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (11747)
Sort by:
Joanna C. Families with older children Philippines, October 13, 2015
👍

-free shuttle, connected to a mall and, and mtr station
8
Report this review
Catherine L. Families with young children Philippines, October 13, 2015
great stay

location, cleanliness, helpful staff
8.7
great
Report this review
Lim G. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2015
Hotel fit for royalty!

Convenient location, upscale design of guest rooms, superb service
9.3
The guest room I booked was posh - decorations were classy and stately, bedding was cosy and luscious. Hotel was superbly located within easy access of Mongkok and Mongkok Station. My room also offered a good view of Hong Kong city!
Report this review
Jasemine T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2015
Another great stay

The location, Room, Beds
9
One of the most comfortable stay in Hong Kong. I've been to Hong Kong many times and this proves to be one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in.
Report this review
Lynn O. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2015
Great location

Free shuttle bus, comfortable room, good location connected to shopping mall and MTR
9
Stay at Royal Plaza Hotel was fabulous. Spacious room. Great location connected to shopping mall and MTR. Walking distance to different markets. Will choose again on my next visit.
Report this review
Teng F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 12, 2015
Mr Teng

Cleaness/Design / Staff supports
6.7
Air ventilation very bad .
Report this review
Tang P. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2015
Very helpful, attentive and caring.

Very clean environment. The staff there were attentive with approach for help.
9.7
I recalled the first day when we arrived there after check-in. About an hour later, my father-in-law got lost. We approached the staff for help and they were very helpful. Later, we were advice to go to make a report at the nearest police station while the staff liaises with the staff in the mall attached within the hotel. Carmen Tam (Guest Services Supervision) keep track for us, caring about condition on whether we have our dinner or not, etc. When the police found my father in law and was late at that time. She (Carman) arranged some refreshment and food for us. Thumb-ups to all the staff, excellence in their service.
Report this review
Vanessa V. Groups United States of America, October 12, 2015
Great Location

Very clean, great location, staff was very friendly
9.3
Report this review
Elisabeth L. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2015
Ideal for Families with elderly

Effective and good service, good location and comfortable room.
8
Report this review
Teo B. Families with older children Singapore, October 12, 2015
short trip holiday

location, hotel, food
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 441 - 450 of 8275 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02